Customer Reviews (462)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Multiple rubbish collections since 2019 up to 2022 and likely onwards.

Verified Review

I have used Wayne's BW Rubbish Removals regularly since 2019. Always punctual, polite, flexible to client's changing needs and hard working. I made sure the company was licensed by the council and insured. But BW Rubbish Removals standards of work far exceed those basic checks. Highly recommended.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Clearing old wardrobes

Verified Review

Very reliable, he turned up when said he would. Gave me an estimate there and then. Cleared everything quickly. Great service.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clearance

Verified Review

They arrived early and cleared everything , Very friendly and polite and got the job done quickly, would definitely recommend!

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House /garage clearance

Verified Review

Wayne was cheerful, helpful and professional and completed the clearance of my mothers property efficiently and promptly

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing old shed and other garden waste

Verified Review

Wayne was punctual and completed the task efficiently with no fuss. I have used Wayne’s company before and knew he would turn up on time and get the job done quickly and carefully. Wayne is always cheerful and polite and willing to tackle anything.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House hold and garden rubbish

Verified Review

The guy's are always on time, quick and nothing is too much trouble for them. Have used them 3 times this year and would highly recommend.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Waste clearance

Verified Review

Great service and communication. Extremely professional and friendly. Would definitely use again.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Household rubbish removed

Verified Review

Great job - thanks Wayne. Everything taken, all done as promised.

Location: DA5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Clear garden rubbish and household waste

Verified Review

I've used BW Rubbish several times over the last couple of years. Wayne always completes the job without any fuss and because he is a registered refuse disposal contractor I am confident that the waste is disposed of appropriately.,

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Clearing domestic rubbish and rubble from a garden

Verified Review

The guys arrived early and cleared everything no problem, even removed some extra bits with no extra charge. Very friendly and polite and got the job done quickly, would definitely recommend!

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: August 2021