Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Office

Verified Review

We hired Ben to do a number of jobs for us following an office refurb (putting up notice boards, fitting door closers, hanging picture frames, fitting trunking for wires, repairing external wooden structures etc). Ben fitted the job in at short notice, the work was carried out to a high standard and he was meticulously tidy whilst he worked. We would definitely use him again and I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

We had a retaining wall at .9mt installed and decking at our front entry installed with lighting installed into the decking to light up the entrance

Verified Review

Ben was very reliable and polite from the moment we contacted him to quote our work, he was also very informative when it came to pricing our job. The back garden and the front entry work areas were cleaned every day and was above expectation upon ben completing our works.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Fitting worktop and replacing fence posts

Verified Review

Very quick worker, and very accommodating.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

Very efficient and precise would definitely recommend .

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repaired leaky conservatory, replaced water-damaged parts of conservatory, replaced fences and posts, re-felted shed roof, removed ivy

Verified Review

Extremely pleased. I was grateful to get the quote back and the job booked in and i'm happy with the price I paid. The work was done to a high professional standard and they left the place very tidy. High quality materials were used and the finished results look fantastic. Will use this company again

Location: Ely
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Assemble / build large summerhouse

Verified Review

I am delighted with the new summerhouse that Ben built for us. He first has to construct a level sub floor as our existing concrete base was uneven. He then assembled the 5.4m x 4m summerhouse and carried out additional carpentry work to overcome a few issues with the product. He did a fantastic job and was very hard working throughout. I would highly recommend Ben for similar projects and will be using him again in the future.

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden Gates Repaired

Verified Review

Great job and friendly service

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New picket fence and gates

Verified Review

I was very pleased with Bens work, all done efficiently and politely I wouldn’t hesitate to give him any further work .

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Garden fence put up with gate.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Ben, our job was done to a high standard. Friendly, tidy, reliable chap who I will definitely use again. Many thanks

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: November 2020