Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New ‘wetroom’

Verified Review

Adam was tasked to create a ‘wetroom’ to replace my small shower room. Adam and his team worked extremely hard to create my perfect wetroom with creative use of the space.

Northampton, September 2020
10

Wetroom

Verified Review

Adam and his team have converted my tired old bathroom into a fabulous stylish wetroom They arrived on time every morning and cleaned up every evening. Always polite and courteous.We were told what would be happening every morning. Nothing was too much trouble as had to make a few changes. Would highly recommend.

Northampton, February 2020
10

Fitted a new bathroom sink.

Verified Review

We have used Adams services before, to completely strip and re-fit our bathroom so had full confidence in the quality and standard of his work. Today Adam has fitted a new sink after I’d chipped the previous one!......it’s been fitted beautifully. Adam arrived promptly as agreed, was extremely tidy and has done a marvellous job. Definitely recommend.

Northampton, January 2020
10

Removal of old bathroom and full refit.

Verified Review

We’ve had a lot of work done to our house, which has been variable in terms of quality of workmanship. However Adam and his team were an absolute dream to work with. He helped us realise the potential in a small space and delivered a finished bathroom which exceeded our expectations. We are so pleased. They were extremely clean, conscientious, polite and hard working. We’d definitely recommend!!!!! 10/10

Northampton, November 2019
10

Refit bathroom

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the bathroom it looks lovely. I had it done for health reasons and it has made having a shower so much easier. Neil and Adam are such lovely guys,so easy to have them working in my home. I cannot praise them enough so patient as I kept changing things. Excellent work , thank you.

Northampton, October 2019
10

Bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely love my new bathroom and would highly recommend Adam and his team.

Northampton, February 2020
10

Shower room completely refitted

Verified Review

Extremely good job done, excellent workmanship from all tradesmen involved. Very friendly and all very tidy . Very very pleased and would reccomend Adam and his team . Good value for money .

Northampton, February 2020
10

We had the upstairs shower room completely stripped and re-plastered, tiled, new flooring, and new units fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent all round.They did a great job and the finish was just what we asked for. I would highly recommend this company.

Northampton, December 2019
10

Bathroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

Adam and his team exceeded my expectations and were a pleasure to work with.

Northampton, November 2019
10

Shower Refurbishment

Verified Review

Adam and his team done a great job and were a pleasure to work with.

Eastbourne, September 2019