Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Delighted to have stumbled upon these guys, will definitely be keeping their contact details for any work in future. After I’d spotted them on a neighbour’s roof, they popped over to have a look at a guttering problem I had and sorted it out speedily and efficiently with spare parts from their van. A really refreshing change from other experiences I’ve had recently. Highly recommend.

Location: S
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Barnes Roofing Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Guildford specialising in Roofing services.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moss cleaned off and tiles repaired

Very polite the job very tidy would recommend more work to be done by them

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Re-attached aluminium copings from our roof (which had partially detached following high winds.)

Verified Review

Quick service, friendly and honest. All good really!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Roof tiles

Verified Review

Repeat customer says it all

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New Roof and Flat roof on Bungalow

Verified Review

Very happy with Dan's work. He was very courteous and reliable throughout. The work was completed to a high standard. He kept me well informed from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this company's services.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Roofing

Very reliable Job well done

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New Flat Roof installation

Verified Review

Dan installed a new flat roof for us. We were extremely happy with the outcome and the quality of his workmanship. Dan is always highly responsive and willing to help no matter how big or small the job is. We had a loft extension carried out by another company and the windows were leaking - Dan came immediately and offered a solution to fix it. Couldn't recommend Dan and his work more! Thank you Dan

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Repairing and recovering yard roof to stop rain pouring in

Verified Review

I used this company after a recommendation from family, for 3 times sofits, repairing patio and yard roof. Will be definitely using to repair garage roof in feb/mar

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Re roof front porch.

Verified Review

Another outstanding job carried out by Barnes roofing couldn’t recommend them enough.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: April 2019