Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement cowls and flaunching

Verified Review

Dan and his team were great, professional and reliable. They completed our work swiftly and to a very high standard. They consulted us through the process. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Blocking squirrel entry hole Replacing a tile Checking roof for other issues

Verified Review

Professional work, pleasant and helpful team

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Roof repair

Verified Review

Great job done by Dan and his team I would highly recommend

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Rain leak

Verified Review

Called for help on Saturday morning when torrential rain started leaking through the roof and ceiling into my bedroom, I received a response immediately and within 2 hours, help arrived! Prompt, effective assistance!

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Roof and Flat roof on Bungalow

Verified Review

Very happy with Dan's work. He was very courteous and reliable throughout. The work was completed to a high standard. He kept me well informed from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend this company's services.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair to drain pipe

Verified Review

Dan was prompt, did a very good job and charged exactly what he said he would - a very fair price. I would have no hesitation in calling Dan again if needs be. 10/10. Thank you

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

A Full reroof in slate, plus a flat roof and extensive leadwork.

Verified Review

From the outset Dan and his team were extremely helpful, he helped us pick everything from the slates, to how the certain parts of the roof would be finished and gave us confidence that the job would also be fulfilled in a limited time period. I can't thank him enough the end result has not only been exceptional but has been praised by all the other trades on the project and I know they have all taken his contact details for future works, highly recommended to anyone looking to use Barnes roofing for any roofing projects they may have.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Reroof

Verified Review

I am delighted with the work carried out by Barnes Roofing. Short wait time to start, good communication throughout, and polite and friendly staff. They left the site immaculate and the finished roof looks amazing.

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Delighted to have stumbled upon these guys, will definitely be keeping their contact details for any work in future. After I’d spotted them on a neighbour’s roof, they popped over to have a look at a guttering problem I had and sorted it out speedily and efficiently with spare parts from their van. A really refreshing change from other experiences I’ve had recently. Highly recommend.

Location: S
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Barnes Roofing Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Guildford specialising in Roofing services.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: November 2020