Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laminate floor fitting Banister raising Skirting boards Windowsills Doors and handlesfitting

Verified Review

Great service and communication, very happy with the work would definitely use again and recommend. All work done within timeframe that I needed and the team were friendly

Location: BD4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing doors

Verified Review

I send my heart felt thanks and a high recommendation to use Base Fit interiors for any interior jobs that you may have! They were absolutely outstanding! We had unfortunately been victim to people who were not qualified to do the job and to my embarrassment, lost a lot of money to them. They left our home in a very poor state! I contacted Russ and explained our situation. He was amazing! He came to our home and in one day fixed all of our issues. When I came home from a very long day to find all of our interior doors had been fitted and looked wonderful, I cried! Thank you ! Y.Lewis

Location: WF17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Office refurb, staff kitchen and bathrooms

Verified Review

We have used Base Fit for a number of refurbishments at our offices. Jobs are always carried out to an exceptional standard and on time. Russ is knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy and I would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: WF15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Outside door surround.

Verified Review

Highly professional job. Clear planning and finished to top standards.

Location: Batley
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

I found Russ and his team to be true tradesmen from start to finish. Russ arrived when expected, completed the work in record time and ensured the kitchen looked exactly as I hoped it would, for the price quoted. He even returned at short notice to add minor changes which hadn’t been planned for in the original specifications. I would have no hesitation in recommending Russ and Base Fit Interiors to family or friends.

Location: Dewsbury
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Handrail fitting and repair staircase

Verified Review

Punctual and work carried out to a very high standard. Respect of property and left the work area very clean and tidy.

Location: BD4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Long unit to put television on

Verified Review

Russ done a very skilled job, had a TV unit made it is almost the width of the room, all storage underneath, excellent job, highly recommend we are pleased 100% skilled tradesman. Thank you Russ.

Location: Huddersfield
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New kitchen, all plumbing, new bathroom, all heating, fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Excellent service of a high standard.

Location: Halifax
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

6 new doors fitted and replacing floorboards and treated with necessary chemicals required

Verified Review

Very pleased and happy with the doors, everyone has commented on how great they look.

Location: Dewsbury
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Fitted Wardrobes.

Verified Review

It wasn't an easy job as our walls are out by a couple of inches and alot of fine tuning had to be done to create what is an amazing look. He came up with the idea of a window seat with hidden storage, which again looks so neat and has provided a huge storage space. Work was done quickly and Russ always tidied up after himself to keep dust to a minimum. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Base Fit Interiors and will be using him again for anymore work we require.

Location: Mirfield
Reviewed in: April 2018