Customer Reviews (176)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen overhaul

We were so impressed with the work Baseline did on the shower room the year before that we asked them back to do the kitchen. Timeliness and workmanship are the two areas that really stand out. Calum agreed to keep us updated on a continual basis with the project and they delivered when they said they would! The work is outstanding and we're very happy with the kitchen.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Calum and his team did a complete bathroom refit for us. The work was carried out professionally, with care and in good time. The work overran by half a day but only because there was some unanticipated electrical work which took up a lot of time. We love our new bathroom and would highly recommend Baseline.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Re-plastering part of our kitchen ceiling

Verified Review

Arrived on time, explained what they would do that was in their quote, covered all surrounding kitchen with plastic dust sheets, worked quickly and efficiently, were friendly, polite and professional. They completed the work and cleaned up brilliantly within their estimated time. I'd recommend Baseline Build and Renovate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fitted kitchen incl. Electrics/plumbing, installed a new boiler, levelled and tiled our floor

Verified Review

Baseline fitted our new kitchen incl. Electrics/plumbing, installed a new boiler, levelled and tiled our floor. Culum and team were very reliable, polite, worked hard with a positive can do attitude to get the job done. Throughout the process Culum gave good advice and any issues were solved quickly. The works carried out were to a high standard + on budget. Furthermore, the after care service was very good. We highly recommend and would use Baseline again in the future. Baseline is a company which cares about their customers.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

2 bedroom flat renovation including fitting kitchen.

Verified Review

Baseline refurbished our rental flat in London and made an excellent job of it! The works comprised fitting a new kitchen, plumber work, laying laminate floors, painting the entire flat and sundry repairs. The original schedule was two weeks but Baseline managed to finish the work to a high standard in 7 days and on budget. Each day they arrived on site on time at 8am. On the first day they covered up the existing flooring and furniture to protect these. Calum was very polite and friendly throughout and manages his hard working team efficiently, which results in a good standard of finish.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Bathroom and kitchen renovation, hall and living room decorated, floors replaced

I couldn’t be more happy with the work, completed to a high standard. Calum was great, even when we had to change dates at short notice. He was incredibly helpful in planning the work and guiding us through the whole process, keeping us updated through the work. His team were brilliant, fast, and left the property immaculate. The neighbours In our block of flats (we moved out) said they were great too. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: SE15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Baseline Build and Renovate Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 8 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Building services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom re-fit

Verified Review

Very impressed, work completed to a high standard ahead of schedule. Very knowledgeable and helpful team. I was kept informed of developments throughout, my property was left clean and tidy each evening. A very positive experience

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Bathroom refit, Create New Home Study and Full redecoration of apartment

Verified Review

Working with Baseline was and excellent experience from my first contact with Lauren in the office to meeting with Calum to go through what I needed done to the team arriving on site on time and on the agreed day. I had 3 jobs I needed doing, a full refurbishment of my small bathroom, conversion of a downstairs toilet and cloakroom into a home study and full redecoration of the whole flat. Calum was so helpful with talking me through the options and also making some great suggestions and observations with regard to my selections of products. The work was completed on time and to the greed...

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Internal walls removed ready for painting box in pipes and boiler

Verified Review

Works done on budget on time. Who can say my builder always kept me informed at every stage. Every time I phoned or messaged Calum he got straight back to me. As they were leaving Calum noticed I had purchased a shower screen. He offered to install it for me as he new I would struggle. I would have no hesitation in recommending Baseline.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2019