Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat renovation bathroom, kitchen, flooring, decorating.

Verified Review

We are glad we have finally found an efficient, honest, high quality building firm we can rely on and recommend to our friends and family. We enlisted Baseline to renovate our home. They refit a new bathroom, kitchen, flooring and decorating throughout. There was great communication from start to finish from all the staff. We were given sound advice and recommendations. Nothing was too much for them and they were flexible throughout. We are so pleased with out new home.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

House refurb

Verified Review

The Baseline team were a real pleasure to work with and put me at ease right from the start. Calum was knowledagble and professional and we received a fantastic first class service. The work area was clean and tidy at the end of every day and they completed everything on schedule to a exceptional standard.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Concrete Base.

Verified Review

Calum has started one of the best building companies I have had to deal with. He has a highly efficient team, high standard or workmanship and Callum delivers on what he and his team promises. They are very flexible in working within budgets and exceptionally accommodating ,and they go out of their way to deliver the job in hand. This is the only company I would use ,and without a shadow of a doubt, recommend them to anyone, which I have. I have more jobs on the horizon for them to undertake in the not too distant future.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

New Kitchen, Bathroom, Some Electrical work, New Flooring and Decorating.

Verified Review

Baseline was recommended by a friend of ours as a very good Building Company to use. Initially we tried them to refurb our bathroom. We were really impressed with them and we decided to carry out all other works we needed with them. We are extremely happy with all the work they have done. They offer great value for money, great team to work with, Calum is very attentive and offers invaluable advice. Very happy with everything and I am sure will recommend them also.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Kitchen, bathroom, toilet, painting, flooring (2-bedroom flat)

Verified Review

Baseline offer great value! From the moment go, they are extremely engaged, efficient, reliable, organised and offer best advice possible. Our 2-bedroom flat looks amazing after work has finished. We were absolutely confident in their ability to deliver great workmanship and finish the project to the highest standard! The team are great guys to work with, especially Calum who managed the project. We highly recommend them and will use them for sure in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.75

Full kitchen refurbishment.

Verified Review

We are by now Baseline Plumbing& Property Care loyal clients. After the great job they did on our bathroom, we called them to provide a quote for a full kitchen refurbishment (by which I mean complete demolition of a new kitchen and installation of a new one, with new wiring, new flooring, etc.). The quote was competitive, and we hired Baseline Plumbing& Property Care once again. Calum as always was very patient, very easy to communicate with and understanding when the kitchen supplier failed to deliver certain crucial items on time. Calum and his team worked very hard (even on Saturdays), were patient with all our questions and requests.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.75

Bathroom Refurbishment.

Verified Review

I originally booked a tradesman to refurbish my bathroom but was let down last minute. Calum fortunately made himself available to commence work the following week, as he noticed how eager I was to decorate the bathroom / toilets. He gave me lots of advice from start to finish and kept me informed throughout the whole Project to the finest detail. The work was done to perfection and transform my toilet and bathroom to the highest standard within budget. It made me realise that I would not have been happy with the previous tradesman. I’m very satisfied with the work and would like to thank.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.75

One-bed flat refurbish (new kitchen, bathroom, heating, flooring, etc).

Verified Review

Excellent quality work, on schedule and on budget. I valued Calum's opinions and he listened to mine so dialogue was easy and good decisions were made. The team were willing to install an Ikea kitchen and did a good job of it. I would definitely use Baseline again!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.75

Full Flat Refurb (Kitchen, Bathroom, Underfloor Heating, New Flooring, Decorating).

Verified Review

Great Building Company. Efficient team, high standard workmanship, great value for money. Baseline delivers on what they promise. They really try and work with you to the best of your interest and go out of their way to deliver high standard refurbishments. I would certainly use them again and highly recommend them!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Full flat refurb

Verified Review

Great team to work with. We are extremely happy with the finished work. We had piece of mind throughout the project. Baseline are very organised, committed and deliver high quality workmanship. They offer great value! We can not fault them in any way, we would highly recommend them and most definitely use them again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2018