Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
7.75

Structural opening, first fix plumbing, electrics, plastering-approximately 35sqm.

Verified Review

Very reliable and efficient, work with good contractors. Good value.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

Wooden flooring/painting/tiling.

Verified Review

As always Calum and the team delivered. Did an amazing job fitting new wooden flooring throughout the flat and managed to tile the kitchen, at my request even though it was not agreed before hand. Kept me fully informed of the renovation throughout the week and was punctual and respectful throughout. This is the second time I have used Baseline Plumbing and they have totally transformed my flat. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.5

Full Flat Refurb

Verified Review

We had a full refurb of our place. Baseline gave valuable and reassuring advice on all aspects of the work. I was very impressed with the work completed by them and very happy especially with my new kitchen and bathroom. The work was completed on time as promised. Calum stayed in contact throughout and kept me updated on how things were going. I highly recommend Baseline Ltd and would certainly use them again.”

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

New Kitchen.

Verified Review

We had a total strip out and refit of new kitchen. This included new electric power points creation and full decoration. The work was done to a very high standard, to budget and within the time limit that Baseline promised. Callum and his team at Baseline delivered excellent workmanship on every level we were very happy with the finished kitchen. We would certainly recommend Baseline Ltd and would use them again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Kitchen, Bathroom, Flooring, Electrical Rewiring, Painting and Decorating.

Verified Review

We had to fit a new kitchen, rip out and fit a new bathroom, remove the existing flooring and lay a new wooden flooring, rewire the whole place and get a new consumer unit and paint and decorate the whole place. The project was managed by Calum. We found him and his team to be of high standard. The workmanship is of high quality. They were always on time and very reliable. Calum and his team were really polite with great attitude. The work was done really tidy and they cleared all the rubbish for us. We were super happy with our new place and we certainly highly recommend Baseline!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Kitchen refurb, various building work

Verified Review

I can not fault Baseline at all. We are so happy with everything they have done. Professional, friendly, totally trustworthy. Their attention to detail is outstanding.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.5

Full Flat Refurb.

Verified Review

We had a total strip out of our kitchen, bathroom, floor, doors, electrics, boiler and heated system and full decoration of the place. The work was done to a very high standard, to budget and within the time limit that Baseline promised. Callum and his team at Baseline delivered excellent workmanship on every level. Great team to work with! We were very happy with the finished place. We highly recommend Baseline Ltd and would use them again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.5

New Kitchen and New Bathroom.

Calum visited us twice to discuss the work and gave reassuring and valuable advice on both the kitchen and bathroom. I was totally comfortable leaving things in Baseline Ltd hands while I was away at work. I was very impressed with the work completed by them and very happy with my new kitchen and bathroom. The work was completed on time as promised. Calum stayed in contact throughout and kept me updated on how things were going. I highly recommend Baseline Ltd and would certainly use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.75

Shower room/WC refurbished.

Verified Review

A smooth experience and we were particularly impressed that they turned up at 8am every day without fail and worked solidly through the day. Calum, Peter and Genty were helpful, friendly and accommodating and the workmanship was of a high standard. Dealings by email with Tony in the office were also polite, efficient and reassuring.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Kitchen, Bathroom , Electrical Rewiring, Painting and Decorating..

Verified Review

We had to Refurb pretty much the whole place. We upgraded our kitchen, bathroom and did the rewiring of the whole property with new Consumer Unit. Then we decorated the whole place. Calum the Project Manager, managed the work extremity efficient! We were kept notified about every important detail of the work. Him and his team were extremely reliable, courteous, with high quality workmanship. The place was kept tidy during the work and at the end of the day. Work was carried out with utmost consideration. We will definitely work with Baseline in the future and we highly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017