Customer Reviews (177)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remodelled bathroom including knocking through walls, moving doors etc.

Verified Review

Callum and his team at Baseline delivered excellent service on every level. Through providing an accurate and thorough quote, making suggestions to our layout and choice of fixtures and fittings based on Callum's professional experience which improved on our original plan 100%. Turned up on time everyday, worked fast and to a very high standard whilst minimising mess. All with us living in the house throughout the job with two small kids. We have already recommended them to friends and will certainly be using them again next year when we complete other renovation works.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

2 bedroom flat refurbishment.

Verified Review

Calum and team worked hard and fast to fit in with our limited time frame. They kept us well informed and even gave excellent design advice. The finished job is impressive. Strongly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Full flat refurb.

Verified Review

We needed a full flat refurbishment i.E Install new bathroom, new kitchen, new boiler and radiators, new consumer unit and update wiring throughout and lighting, new flooring, new doors and complete redecorating. Baseline was very prompt in getting the quote together. Once the project got confirmed we were kept informed for every step of the project. The quality of workmanship and Project Management from Calum and his team is first class, with high efficiency, high quality, tidiness and well managed. We highly recommend this company and we are certain that we will use them again!

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Full Bathroom Refurbishment.

Verified Review

Competitive quotes, superb communication from first exchange of emails until the end of the project (an absolute rarity in the industry), excellent level of workmanship, on budget and on time. It is a privilege to have Baseline as a local company for all house refurbishment and plumbing/electrics needs. A gem of a one-stop shop. Could not recommend more enthusiastically.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.5

Complete Bathroom Installation.

Verified Review

The bathroom now looks amazing and certainly seems to both be looking good and working very well. I felt the quality of the work carried out was to a very high level and certainly the help and advice Calum, and Tony in the office, gave was really informative and spot on. I would not hesitate to recommend Baseline Plumbing and Property Care to others or to use them again to carry out any future work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.75

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Excellent job throughout. Calum offered valuable advice without ever being pushy and was always very sensitive about our personal taste and preferences. They had planned 5 days but would have finnished in 4 if it wasn't for the shower delivery being delayed through no fault of Baseline's whatsoever. Apart from the high standard and conscientiousness, what we really apreciated was that all 3 workers were a thoroughly pleasant bunch of nice guys, which counts for a lot when you have them in your home for a whole week.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Kitchen Refit.

Verified Review

Baseline completed a total strip out and refit of my kitchen. This included the partial removal of a non-load bearing wall, new electric point creation and full wall and ceiling decoration. Baseline completed all works to a very high standard, to budget and within thin the two week period that they had advised. Callum kept me informed of progress and explained the small amount of extra work that was needed due to the existing layout of the hidden pipework. I'm very happy with the finished kitchen. I would certainly recommend Baseline Ltd to anyone looking for a kitchen refit.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Ground floor flat complete renovation.

Verified Review

Callum and the rest of the guys are great builders and really nice bunch of lads too - couldn't recommend highly enough. They did a lovely job throughout and only accepted the highest standards. Communications were always clear and the price was always fair. Considering that parting with a lot of money for a renovation is a big decision I would always go with a builder where the quality of the workmanship is assured - these guys basically.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
9.5

Remodelling and installing new kitchen.

Verified Review

These guys must be Swiss because they run like clockwork. They turned up at the same time every morning and worked non stop. The quality of the workmanship is top notch which I knew from before as they did our bathroom last year. I have recommended Baseline to about 5 different friends and those that have gone with them have been equally chuffed with the work and the finish. I will be using them again and I will not even bother looking for another tradesman because I know I can rely on Baseline. :)

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Full refit - on time and on budget, excellent work

Verified Review

I used Baseline to do a full refit on our new flat: complete strip out of all existing fittings, installing new bathroom, kitchen, ensuite, boiler, radiators, doors, lighting, and flooring in kitchen and bathrooms, and decorating throughout. Calum and the team were reliable, hardworking and courteous at all times, and offered good advice. The quality of the workmanship was high, and nothing was too much effort. The whole project went smoothly, communication was excellent, and I cannot fault Calum and Baseline or their work in any way. I will certainly be using them again and recommend them highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2017