Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement roof.

Verified Review

An excellent service, going above and beyond. The whole team, polite, efficient and reliable. Dean was exceptional in bringing a great team together and keeping me informed all the way.

Basingstoke, July 2020
10

Hand-cut roof

Verified Review

Dean and his team hand-cut a roof for us. We’ve been impressed with their attention to detail and craftsmanship. For example, they ensured that original tiles were used on the aspect that’s visible from the road, with newer tiles positioned conspicuously. Even more impressive is the care they’ve shown to our family: stopping by at the weekend during the storms to ensure everything was ok.

Basingstoke, April 2020
10

Brickwork

Verified Review

I couldn't believe how quickly they did the brickwork such a high level of quality very pleased

tadley, August 2019
10

Hand cut roof.

Verified Review

Really hard workers, brilliant job we are very pleased with the results. Highly recommend.

Tadley, August 2019
10

Site management.

Verified Review

Very professional, friendly and hard working. Would not use anyone else. Brilliant job.

Tadley, August 2019
10

Double storey extension

Verified Review

We can’t recommend Dean, Tony and the rest of the team highly enough. They’ve completed a massive project for us. Their attention to detail has been impressive, and they’ve shown a great deal of care and consideration to our family: even stopping by whilst the house was unoccupied to make sure the property was secure during these invasive works. They’ve gone above-and-beyond: happy to discuss ideas and options, dealing with unforeseen ‘curve balls’. We’re really pleased with the result. We’ve had a number of trades through our house over the years, but these are the only guys we need now.

Basingstoke, April 2020
10

Back extension

Verified Review

We love our extension its been built so well, hard working, friendly builders great with the children too.

Tadley, August 2019
10

2 flat roofs.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. We are very pleased with the flat roofs. Great job, would recommend.

Tadley, August 2019
10

Side extension.

Verified Review

So pleased with our side extension they worked so hard, brilliant results. Recommend highly by us 10/10.

Tadley, August 2019
10

Refit to changing rooms, very detailed

Verified Review

We have had our changing rooms fitted out, to our requirements. The site foreman, was extremely knowledgeable and professional in providing advice and making sure our timescales were met. The team that done the refit and very professional and polite, and helpful. We are currently in talks for further work to take place. We would most definitely recommend Basingstoke Building, for all of the above reason.

Thatcham, April 2019