Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repairs

Verified Review

Bay Plumbing attended within 48 hours as promised and found various problems over two visits which were explained to me and the work was carried out in courteous and professional manner at a reasonable cost.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Find gas boiler fault and repair

Verified Review

A reliable team who provided good workmanship at an acceptable price and briefed us on when they were coming and whether there were any delays. Also, took us step by step through the process of identifying and rectifying our problem so that we could make sound decisions on how much to spend. Went out of their way to come at 7.00am on a Monday morning (as fully booked up) so that we could have hot water and heating without a lengthy delay.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Water heater thermostat

Verified Review

On time. Tidy. Job completed in good time. Friendly. Reliable and efficient. Would highly recommend both Sean and Nathan.

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Fantastic job carried out on our boiler service. Extremely professional and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Location: PL2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Annual Service

Verified Review

Superb job conducted by a highly professional engineer.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installing a new cooker

Verified Review

Sean was very professional, a text was sent to let me know he was en route with a ETA, he wore his mask throughout even though I said he didn’t have too. He didn’t rush, talked through what he was doing and tested everything after the job was completed. He has a friendly and approachable attitude and I will be using Bay Heating again for any other jobs I need doing.

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair faulty central heating system

Verified Review

Very professional and friendly service. Come exactly when agreed. Communication was flawless and sorted our issue quickly and efficiently. Couldn’t recommend enough and will definitely use again!!

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace bathroom taps

Verified Review

Another great job completed by Bay Plumbing. Tidy and efficient work. Made sure everything was working before leaving. Thank you

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Gas boiler and gas fire serice

Verified Review

Quick, easy, clean. Great communication of when engineer was arriving. Friendly service from start to finish

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Flush radiators.

Verified Review

We've used Bay Plumbing and Heating a number of times now (new boiler installation among them) and they always provide an excellent service. Always punctual. Carry out task as required and everything left clean and tidy.

Location: TQ5
Reviewed in: September 2021