Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair c/h boiler and service, inspect gas fire.

Verified Review

An all round brilliant performance, the most thorough service and repair we have had.

Location: Totnes
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Combi boiler service

Very friendly, efficient and professional service. I highly recommend Sean and I'll definitely use Bay Plumbing and Heating for future jobs.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gas boiler annual servikce

Verified Review

Thoroughly polite and professional service provided. I can thoroughly recommend this company for all of your central heating requirements.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Service Gas Boiler

Engineer turned up on time, carried out the work within the agreed timescales and to a good standard. Whole process was paperless which worked really well

Location: Dartmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Efficient

Location: Exmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler gas check

Verified Review

I couldn't of asked for more, on time , understanding and very professional in all aspects of what was required.

Location: Exeter
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler service and fit flue bracket

Verified Review

A really sincere and knowledgable guy who not only saw what the problem with the flue bracket attachment was but offered a safer and alternative anchor point and did a great job. Sean found an issue with one section and gave me the reason why it would need to be replaced. On his knowledge and manner he Is coming back to do the next job, which I am delighted with as he was very polite and everything was left in perfect order . Great company run by a guy who deserves many more positive comments and feedback. Thanks Lesley

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Gas boiler annual service.

Verified Review

Always first class quality work. I have used Bay Plumbing /Heating Ltd many times. Their work can be relied upon. Sean is a very nice person. Always friendly, helpful and reliable. The rates charged for their work is very reasonable. Recommend indeed.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Servicing of central heating boiler

Verified Review

Comprehensive service, possibly the best in the 12 years we have had this boiler

Location: Exmouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work and advice.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020