Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very professional job, done in good time. No mess.Complimented me on boiler. The office was also very helpful and answered any queries I had in a pleasant and efficient way.Highly recommended.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service and heating system check over

Verified Review

We were very pleased with how well the servicing of our boiler and heating system check went. Sean is very competent at the job and communicates well. He was careful in his work and cleaned up after he had finished. He followed Covid safety measures and advised us what we needed to do. We were so pleased we have arranged for him to come back in a few days and fit an outside tap.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Manifold in boiler and a switch /valve in hot water side.

Could not fault the work that Sean (bay plumbing) carried out Very professional,i would recommend every time.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Highten the pressure in the boiler for water but also did work a year ago on my boiler needed a part

Amazing such a simple thing but made a massive difference went though everything so I no what to do next time very polite and cant praise enough if anything im not sure of or worried best person to ask step by step advice very happy

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Friendly professional and great service

Location: Newton Abbot
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

To fit an outside tap.

Verified Review

Sean came back today and carried out fitting an outside tap from our sink. We were confident enough to let him get on with it and he did a very tidy and professional job. He cleaned up after himself and anti-bac wiped all the surfaces where he had been working. Very pleased with his attitude, standard of work, and the finished result.

Location: TQ4
Reviewed in: March 2021
2

Lack of response has to be poor practice

Verified Review

Well, the previous reviewers have been lucky. Sean and Bay Plumbing came recommended to me. I rang first of all; was asked to put my job in an email (as phone signal was poor). I obliged with a relatively informative email detailing the aspects of what was required. No reply. I called. I texted. I wrote again. I texted again. I think it's fair to say I was very patient and said from the off - as Sean was having a gap to do work on his own place - that I was prepared to wait, because, in addition, I'm on the Govt.'s shielding list. But not this patient!~He never got back to me to price the job.

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fix central heating

Fantastic service. The engineer came out immediately and all work completed within an hour. Very friendly and gave us total costs as soon as he knew which parts needed to be replaced

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair to boiler

Verified Review

The boiler needed a new part and was ordered and with Sean the next day and he came to fit it the same day after he had finished all his other appointments. The boiler is now working again. I am very grateful for such good and prompt service .

Location: Paignton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent person to deal with. Everything was up front. We new exactly when and what time he would be at the property. Excellent work throughout. Sean's advice was impartial and gave us 2/3 options to choose from.

Location: Torquay
Reviewed in: December 2020