Customer Reviews (351)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Provide a power supply to the garage together with installation of double sockets and lighting

Verified Review

Bob is courteous, has great communication skills, very thorough and amazingly tidy. Most importantly he is a great electrician! Very impressed and glad we chose him. Would highly recommend and will definitely use him when we need more work carried out.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installed new heaters

Verified Review

Friendly guy. Replies to messages promptly. He is on time. He cleaned well afterwards. I would definitely use bbt again. Highly recommended.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Wiring a fireplace into the wall

Verified Review

Bob was lovely to deal with. Communicated really well, completed the work efficiently and to a high standard. We’ll definitely have him back if we need any more electrical work doing! Thanks Bob!

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fitting and external light

Verified Review

I cannot praise the quality of the work enough. Bob is experienced, courteous, friendly and funny! Very happy to recommend to anyone. Will definitely be using them again.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fitting new ceiling lights, outside lights and replacing electric sockets and switches.

Verified Review

Excellent service with all work carried out to a high standard. I would definitely recommend.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Internal and external lights, bathroom fan

Verified Review

Bob is brilliant- excellent communication keeping me in the loop, great advice on the work and all finished to such a high standard. Bob is also tidy, polite and on time and I'm sad I don't have any more work for him to do. I would thoroughly recommend him. Bob has done several pieces of work for me: replacing internal ceiling lights, connecting a bathroom fan and installing an external light. Seeing the industrial modern style of my home, Bob advised using a galvanised steel conduit set up for the external light to keep the wiring tidy and it looks fab, as well as functional.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replace downlighters

Verified Review

Fast response. Efficient and clean/tidy on site. Cost and time were as initial estimate. And the new lights are great. What is there not to like?

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement of Bathroom extractor fan

Verified Review

I have used BBT several times and have always been delighted with the work carried out. 10 out of 10 in all areas. I will continue to use BBT

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing Lights

Verified Review

Bob responded quickly and was able to arrange a time to come round. The job was diagnosed on both lights and remedial work carried out promptly and to a high standard. Would recommend.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fit downlighter and recess light switch

Verified Review

Bob carried out all work to a high standard exactly as asked and thoroughly cleaned afterwards, highly recommend

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: September 2021