Customer Reviews (354)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixing Lights

Verified Review

Bob responded quickly and was able to arrange a time to come round. The job was diagnosed on both lights and remedial work carried out promptly and to a high standard. Would recommend.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fit downlighter and recess light switch

Verified Review

Bob carried out all work to a high standard exactly as asked and thoroughly cleaned afterwards, highly recommend

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

To fit an outdoor double socket from a pond installation into kitchen area.

Verified Review

Bob was prompt on arrival, had clearly explained the outline of the job. Was thorough, efficient, did an excellent job both indoor and in the garden, was clear in his explanations of how the system worked and its safety aspects. Did a really good clearing up job and was prompt in producing an invoice for works and materials vovered adjusted to be in line with original estimate. An excellent, efficient and professional job very well done!

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Domestic

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service and prompt response. I would highly recommended BBT Electrical services for all domestic requirements. I will certainly be using BBT services again.

Location: RG30
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Connect extractor fan for the bathroom and install a isolator switch. Replaced three pendant lights

Verified Review

Bob was quick in his communications and in finding time to come over. Bob explained the job and the steps he would take and was collaborative in his problem solving. He was polite and tidy, and had a good sense of humour. I will certainly use Bob again if I have any electrical jobs.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting new ceiling lights, outside lights and replacing electric sockets and switches.

Verified Review

Excellent service with all work carried out to a high standard. I would definitely recommend.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Supplied and fitted double electric socket

Verified Review

Prompt response to my post. I’m very satisfied with the work.

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing downlights in bedroom and inserting new wall socket

Verified Review

Bob was extremely professional and came out beforehand to check the room and advise on types of lights, supplied potential options and then turned up on the agreed day and did a great job for a very reasonable price.

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Downlight installation and removal of side wall lights

Verified Review

Bob was a very professional and lovely gentleman. We tried to empty our sitting room the best we could and Bob did not mind that we left a few bits in there and even covered our stuff with plastic protection. The work was done to a high spec and I highly recommend him to carry out any of your electrical needs. In fact, I have asked him to look at a few more things as it’s very rare to find a good worker like Bob.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove shaver socket in bathroom and replace with plate

Excellent, very speedily done and reasonably priced. Thank you

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: April 2021