Customer Reviews (354)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of ceiling LED units

Verified Review

Excellent work by Bob. Came and priced up the job with great communication throughout. Really pleased with the job, no fuss. Professional, reliable, knowledgeable, honest and highly recommended.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

External Double socket for garden

Verified Review

Brilliant service and superb job. Must say not only is Bob a top man but did a fantastic job, brilliant price and quality service. In a busy schedule managed fit me in and did a top piece of work. Would definitely recommend and will be using again for any electrical work.

Location: OX29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitted 5 down lights in hall and 5 on landing

An excellent job completed! Bob is efficient, helpful, responsive and courteous. Thank you Bob

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Ceiling light fittings were coming adrift from ceiling in various rooms.

Bob squeezed me in earlier than expected. He fixed all the issues so my ceiling lights look good again. Plus he also got a standard light working again. An excellent job and he came in a lot below the initial quote. Will use him to fit new kitchen lights. Very professional and nice guy too, highly recommended.

Location: OX28
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

External light plus odd jobs

Verified Review

Very professional, great workmanship and good knowledge, so to be able to provide various options. Very reliable. Great job thank you!

Location: Chipping Norton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

2 ceiling lights fitted in the living room

Verified Review

A pleasant experience from start to finish on all counts; reliable, great communication and we're so pleased with the lights. It's great to now know a local electrician who we would certainly use for future jobs. Thank you for taking the time to give us advice of bulb types as well.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Two new outside lights installed, two old lights removed.

Bob is very knowledgable and helpful. I’m extremely pleased with the job he did and our new lights. Thanks Bob

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fitting of bathroom extractor and replacement lights

Great tradesman helped me choose the fan equipment we needed ,great work clean and tidy .Very pleasant thanks alot Highly recommended

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Wired a garden office

Verified Review

I put together a log cabin as a garden office and Bob laid an armoured cable, wired the cabin with lights, sockets, a consumer unit and hooked it up to the house. I am blown away at the quality of his work, very clean and beyond robust. The price came in just below the quote he offered as well. Bob is very polite and courteous, the whole job was very smooth with a finish feeling that he had gone above and beyond my expectations. It's clear Bob has been round the block more than a couple of times and holds himself to a very high standard to his client's benefit.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New extractor hood fitted

Verified Review

An initial assessment was made, necessitating removal of an old extractor unit, deciding which type of new unit to purchase to improve performance and then on a separate day the new unit which we purchased in accordance with Bob's specifications was fitted. The work required some precision woodworking, ducting and proper attachment to a safe electrical supply. The work was carried out on time, with efficiency and all mess was cleared away. We are very happy with the new unit and Bob's work attitude.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: November 2020