Customer Reviews (354)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving an electric socket

Verified Review

Bob fitted our job in quickly as he knew we needed it done before some other work could start. He arrived promptly at the time advised and although the job took longer than first thought (through no fault of his) he reduced his invoice to off set this. The job was finished well and the area left clean and tidy. We would certainly ask Bob to do any other any other electrical work we may need

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New lights fitted throughout house

Verified Review

Bob fitted a series of new lights throughout our house, including a complicated job in our kitchen. He was easy to contact, communicative, and very easy to deal with. The work was completed quickly and to a very high quality. Unhesitatingly recommend Bob and will absolutely be using him again.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Several small jobs including hob fitting, shower installation and storage heater repair

Bob has completed several small jobs around the house that I’d been meaning to get around to for several years. He was very flexible, contacting me when he had a cancellation and fitting in several trips around his larger commitments. Everything has been left working perfectly. Bob didn’t try to “up sell” me and all the work is in keeping with the age/type of property. He recommended repairing rather than replacing a storage heater-saving me a significant amount of money. He also fitted a hob, shower and socket. Would use/recommend Bob again without hesitation

Location: Carterton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Perfect - Excellent work done quickly

Verified Review

Knowledgeable, skilled, clear and well communicated work done quickly and to a high standard. Perfect.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

We needed an electrician rather urgently and Bob arrived promptly, assessed the situation and gave a very fair price for good tidy work. Really helpful!!

Verified Review

Just so delighted Bob responded quickly to an urgent call and really helped out. Tidy, efficient, super prompt.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Five panel heaters fitted

Spot on time very neat tidy clean job wouldn’t know he’d been in the house except for the new heaters

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Dimmer switch and new plug socket fitted

Verified Review

Bob did a fantastic job in fitting a dimmer switch and new plug socket. Professional, neat and tidy. Thank you for your services! Highly recommended.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electrical socket under sink replaced

Verified Review

Bob is absolutely the best electrician we’ve EVER used! He replaced a socket under the kitchen sink which was damp due to a leak in the sink plumbing (a plumber needed quickly now too!). Bob is courteous, efficient and explains perfectly how he’s going to solve the problem. He ALWAYS goes the extra mile. Highly recommended!

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Electrical fault finding

Verified Review

Bob came at relatively short notice to trace a fault in a new ring main. He arrived promptly and is a very courteous, friendly and professional electrician. He found the fault in good time and was very reasonably priced. Highly recommended professional 10/10

Location: Chipping Norton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

2 x new sockets in house and new LED light in garage

Verified Review

Bob did a great job for us - quick, tidy and efficient. Everything went smoothly from quote to completion. The final invoice was lower than the original estimate. Would highly recommend.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: August 2020