Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of cylinder in door lock, removal of defunct door bolt, installation of new hasp and staple

Verified Review

We had a problem with a door lock whose cylinder needed replacement, a combination door bolt that had malfunctioned, was screwed on with security screws, and needed removing. I contacted David by phone. He was on site within 15 minutes and completed the first half of the job within half an hour, having secured the door.. He came back before the end of the day to supply and fit a hasp and staple. I am pleased to recommend David as a thoroughly likeable and proficient professional. The price was not agreed beforehand as it was not clear what was needed, but it was reasonable.

Godalming, August 2020
10

Snapped car key

Verified Review

David was displayed 100% quality and efficiency to my emergency aid. Could not fault him. Excellent.

Godalming, August 2020
10

Front door lock fixed

Verified Review

David arrived early, and completed the work quickly and efficiently.

Guildford, August 2020
10

Replacement outdoor locks

Verified Review

Exceptional quality of service in all respects. It was an emergency job that needed to be done and after very effective telephone and online communication to establish exactly what was needed, David was on site in under half an hour. The work was done exceptionally well being both speedy and tidy. Extra repair work on the door that the locks in was also carried out to ensure that the lock would work to full effect. I would highly recommend David and his work.

Godalming, June 2020
10

Replaced faulty lock on front door.

Verified Review

David carried out the work on the same day that I’d called him. He did not have the new lock with him that he needed and arranged to come back another day. But when he returned to his shop he found he had what he needed there and rang to ask whether he should return. I was pleased to agree, and he had completed the work less than an hour later.

Godalming, March 2020
10

2 locks doors 1

Verified Review

Godalming, August 2020
10

New lock fitted

No comments given.

Farnham, August 2020
10

Door lock fitted

Verified Review

Great work as always

Godalming, August 2020
10

New locks fitted

Verified Review

Very quick, efficient and reliable - also fixed our letterbox and oiled the back door and made it a lot better which was a bonus!

Godalming, June 2020
10

New locks fitted

Verified Review

Efficient and quick service, thank you!!

Godalming, February 2020