Customer Reviews (507)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Upholstery

Verified Review

Very happy with corner sofa clean. Very professional. Thank you

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning of one sofa and an armchair

Verified Review

I really recommend Beach Carpet Cleaning. Daren is very friendly and the service is excellent. My sofa looks brand new!

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning at end of tenancy

Verified Review

Excellent service arrived on time and produced a great clean job

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Cleaning lounge carpet

Verified Review

The cleaning was very efficient and effective and Daren was very friendly and helpful.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Clean sitting room carpet

Verified Review

Very pleased with the result

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet Clean

Verified Review

I can’t thank Daren enough for his hard work and the brilliant job he did cleaning our carpets! Friendly, accommodating and reasonable pricing! The carpets look great. We will be recommending to friends and family. Thankyou! 5*

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Cleaning carpets

Verified Review

Daren came to clean my carpets today and as usual did a wonderful job. Quick and efficient and a good job done, while I relaxed in the garden. Carpets now clean and fresh. Thank you

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Clean two sofa's

Verified Review

My sofa's were thoroughly cleaned to a very high standard.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Our carpets were rejuvenated and now so clean and fresh after such a professional job. Highly recommend this company

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

I was amazed at how clean Daren was able to get my carpets, they look like new. Would definitely recommend.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2022