Customer Reviews (314)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Very pleased with the timely, thorough boiler service. Very pleasant and efficient service

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Bathroom Installation

Verified Review

We have used Ben before to work on our central heating and also asked him to help with our new bathroom installation. Ben provided invaluable advice with the design and installation of the bathroom, and his workmanship was great.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Ben removed our old boiler and installed a new one in a different in location in our house. He did a great job, really knowledgable and professional and would definitely use him again!

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Great communication from Ben. More than pleased, would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
8.5

Boiler service

Verified Review

Only a boiler service but it was done efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repairing and replumbing kitchen

Verified Review

Ben replaced our kitchen plumbing after poor workmanship from another company. Quite a difficult job, the quote was very reasonable and the work was carried out in a very neat and timely manner. Such a relief to find a reliable contractor

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Radiators

Verified Review

Ben removed and installed all new radiators in our house. This is included changing locations and adding extra ones in some of the rooms. Ben was a pleasure to work with, was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler and new radiators

Verified Review

Can’t recommend Ben highly enough. Skilled installations, friendly and very professional.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Beales Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler and replacement of radiator valves. Hive system installed. Gas pipes replaced

Verified Review

The work was finished in one day. They were very polite and informed us of the work they needed to do in each room. All the floor surfaces were covered and they removed their shoes when on the carpet area. They were brilliant thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020