Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing old boiler and checking gas appliances

Verified Review

We recently moved into a new flat and found out the boiler needed to be replaced urgently. Found Beales Services Ltd from some online local searching - and I'm so glad we did! Ben was fantastic; offering us honest and clear information about our boiler. He also made himself available quickly as we had no hot water or heating at the property. Ben's work is incredible - he kept the place immaculate and removed all the rubbish and the old boiler. I would highly recommend Ben and we will definitely use him again!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install new radiator in new position in bedroom, removed existing pipes.

Verified Review

Excellent job done by Ben and his colleague. Fast and professional.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service

Very pleased with the timely, thorough boiler service. Very pleasant and efficient service

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Bathroom Installation

Verified Review

We have used Ben before to work on our central heating and also asked him to help with our new bathroom installation. Ben provided invaluable advice with the design and installation of the bathroom, and his workmanship was great.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Ben removed our old boiler and installed a new one in a different in location in our house. He did a great job, really knowledgable and professional and would definitely use him again!

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Remove old boiler, install new.

Verified Review

Nice guy. Did as per quote. Happy with the standard of work etc. Covid compliant.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

New tap. Shower doors install.

Verified Review

Impressed that Ben went out of his way to carry out and complete the job despite some issues. Place was tidy on leaving. He was helpful in advising us ordering the right sizes, a suitable good communicator, and very polite, friendly and positive. Recommend highly.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairing and replumbing kitchen

Verified Review

Ben replaced our kitchen plumbing after poor workmanship from another company. Quite a difficult job, the quote was very reasonable and the work was carried out in a very neat and timely manner. Such a relief to find a reliable contractor

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New Radiators

Verified Review

Ben removed and installed all new radiators in our house. This is included changing locations and adding extra ones in some of the rooms. Ben was a pleasure to work with, was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New boiler and new radiators

Verified Review

Can’t recommend Ben highly enough. Skilled installations, friendly and very professional.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: April 2021