Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Annual boiler servicing

Verified Review

Second time I ask Ben to carry out services in my property, very stisfied.

London, October 2020
10

Service, heating element changed, new filter fitter and chemical clean of syste.

Verified Review

Ben was very professional throughout, he has been busy but endeavoured to fit us in! He was punctual and clear about what issues he identified when completing the service. He provided a clear breakdown of costs and work required and why. Would thoroughly recommend!

London, September 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

I originally found Beales service on check a trade as I was looking for an outside tap to be replaced last year. Ben responded very quickly and come out to do the job very quickly as well. Now fast forward a year later where I need the boiler serviced. I messaged Ben and responsed very quickly like before. He gave me a quote and was originally meant to come tomorrow but instead was able to do it today. Extremely professional. Quick response, reasonably priced and respectful of PPE and dealing with the current covid-19 situation.

Woodford Green, August 2020
10

Service on boiler

Verified Review

Completed annual service on my boiler. Very helpful and friendly.

Woodford Green, July 2020
10

Vaillant boiler serviced, garden tap fitted, sink waste amended, magna-clean installed

Verified Review

Excellent advice, very good timekeeping, and constant communication. No surprises, We agreed date, time, work and budget, and Ben delivered on all. We found our plumber.

London, July 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very pleased with service. Communication was excellent and came on time. Very helpful, friendly and tidy. Would use again.

London, September 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Really awkward job due to being an old house in Woodford green, had three other companies basically not want to do it and quote a crazy price! Ben was straight up and told me exactly what had to be done before he Could fit the boiler (which was moved to the garage) after I did what what he said came around the following week and fitted it! Can’t fault him ! Fantastic job , thank you

Woodford Green, August 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Come out of hours, started and finished in 2 days, was really impressed, really high level of work and extremely neat and tidy, which you don't usually get with traders, highly recommend

Woodford Green, August 2020
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

Excellent and Professional Service from Ben.Boiler Service completed within one hour agreed window. I would definitely recommend Ben and his team and will be reaching out to him for future work.

Ilford, July 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

As always great service from Ben and his team!

Benfleet, July 2020