Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Great communication from Ben. More than pleased, would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
8.5

Boiler service

Verified Review

Only a boiler service but it was done efficiently.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Annual boiler servicing

Verified Review

Second time I ask Ben to carry out services in my property, very stisfied.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Service, heating element changed, new filter fitter and chemical clean of syste.

Verified Review

Ben was very professional throughout, he has been busy but endeavoured to fit us in! He was punctual and clear about what issues he identified when completing the service. He provided a clear breakdown of costs and work required and why. Would thoroughly recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

I originally found Beales service on check a trade as I was looking for an outside tap to be replaced last year. Ben responded very quickly and come out to do the job very quickly as well. Now fast forward a year later where I need the boiler serviced. I messaged Ben and responsed very quickly like before. He gave me a quote and was originally meant to come tomorrow but instead was able to do it today. Extremely professional. Quick response, reasonably priced and respectful of PPE and dealing with the current covid-19 situation.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Beales Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in London specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New boiler and replacement of radiator valves. Hive system installed. Gas pipes replaced

Verified Review

The work was finished in one day. They were very polite and informed us of the work they needed to do in each room. All the floor surfaces were covered and they removed their shoes when on the carpet area. They were brilliant thank you

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Very pleased with service. Communication was excellent and came on time. Very helpful, friendly and tidy. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Really awkward job due to being an old house in Woodford green, had three other companies basically not want to do it and quote a crazy price! Ben was straight up and told me exactly what had to be done before he Could fit the boiler (which was moved to the garage) after I did what what he said came around the following week and fitted it! Can’t fault him ! Fantastic job , thank you

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Come out of hours, started and finished in 2 days, was really impressed, really high level of work and extremely neat and tidy, which you don't usually get with traders, highly recommend

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: August 2020