Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas safety check plus the fitting of a carbon monoxide alarm

Verified Review

Very efficient and responsive.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Added a new tap and moved washing machine pipe routes.

Excellent service - very helpful + work all as agreed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Repair faulty/leaking toilet

Verified Review

I have used Ben on multiple occasions, for plumbing and heating upkeep works. This time, Ben was contracted to repair the old toilet valves and generally repair worn parts of the toilet. Ben kept me informed on arrival time, did the work efficiently, was clean and tidy, and took the time to explain the issues afterwards so I was aware of why the issues were occurring prior to the fixes. Very pleased, as always, with the service. Thanks, and Ben is highly recommended!

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.5

I had a combination boiler fitted

Verified Review

I had an old water heater removed and an old back boiler disconnected, both replaced with a combination boiler. Ben and John are lovely guys and did a great job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Thorough check to identify suspected leak in bathroom.

I can't recommend Beales Services enough - always reliable and friendly with thorough quality workmanship.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Toilet flush replaced. Bath tap replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent advice and quality service. Thoroughly recommend. Rapid and tidy.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced boiler + installed TRV on radiators.

Verified Review

Job completed as quoted - all done well + very friendly service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Replacement shower fitted

Verified Review

Excellent job. Knew exactly what was required and carried it out perfectly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New gas hob fitted

Verified Review

Ben was outstanding. Extremely polite and quick to respond when initially called. Ben was extremely safe and made sure we had no gas leaks. His work was amazing and would recommend to anyone.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced PCB in boiler

Verified Review

Ben was really efficient and informative about what we was replacing and why. The job was done really quickly and very neatly. Was a pleasure to deal with!

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020