Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Hive timer fitted

Verified Review

Really pleased! Gave me 2 options to choose from. Either a general timer or a Hive. Two different prices. Really glad I went for the hive though. Lovely guy, friendly and down to earth. Would definitely use him again! Highly recommended.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New gas hob fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the extremely professional service which was completed to the highest of standards. I could not recommend Beales Services enough and would always use them if I required any future work

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bathroom installation

Verified Review

I could not recommend Beales Services enough and would always use them if I required any future work. Ben offered an extremely professional service and all work was completed to the highest of standards.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fixed washing machine connection

Verified Review

Fixed the problem, quickly and effectively. No problems no fuss.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Radiator valve replacement

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Hive Smart System installation

Verified Review

Very pleased with my new Hive Smart System. Ben was extremely professional and everything was completed to the highest of standards. He took the time to get it all set up and show me the basic workings. I would recommend Beales Services to everyone and would always use them for any future work I need carrying out.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler installation

Very pleased with the extremely professional service which was completed to the highest of standards. I could not recommend Beales Services enough and would always use them if I required any future work

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Central Heating Flushed

Verified Review

Very courteous and professional. Arrived promptly and worked hard all day explaining what was happening at all times. Actually did more than was asked for but kept to the original quotation. Very pleased with the end result and would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Blockage/clog in shower unit

Ben arrived on time and was professional. He explained what had happened and worked efficiently to get the job done. Would recommend to friends and family.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Boiler installation and shower replacement

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020