Customer Reviews (323)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and new taps

Verified Review

I have used Ben a few times now and this time I am leaving a review. Each time, Ben has been very professional and friendly. This time, Ben went above and beyond to replace my taps in good time (requested add-on service) that 'fortunately' opted to stop working while Ben was present at the property (not related to his work!). Ben spent extra time during his working day to help and was able to return once the taps arrived to fit them. I'm pleased that I have a great contractor nearby who I feel that I can trust to always give the top level of service. Ben is therefore strongly recommended.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New boiler

Ben was very easy to deal with from the first phone call. He was always professional and answered my questions promptly. He provided me with a fair quote, turned up at the time he said and completed the works to a good standard. I will use him again. Thanks Ben.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replace some radiators.

Verified Review

Excellent job once again by Ben and his work colleague.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Replacement of heating element

Verified Review

Second time I have used Beales plumbing services, job completed to a high standard in the specified time frame at the pre-quoted price. Would not hesitate to reccomend to others and use again.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Fitted outside tap in the most awkward place where the water supply was boxed in everywhere

Verified Review

Extremely professional, friendly,reliable, conscientious and tidy workmanship. May seem like a small job to all but I’ve had several plumbers say that is was not possible to achieve. Ben and Lewis were wonderful and got the job done without any fuss! Thank you both. If you need any gas/heating or plumbing work done I would highly recommend Beales Services 109%. No job is too small #bealesservices.Co.Uk

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Gas inspection

Verified Review

Very professional with a human touch. Knowledgeable as well. Couldn't fault the service at all.

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very neat and tidy work - showed up on time and the day they said - highly recommend.

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair of pipework to fix a leak

Verified Review

Lewis was polite, efficient and discussed the actions required clearly. He fixed the problem quickly with the minimum of inconvenience.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New mains, internal plumbing, boiler service

Verified Review

Great work. Quick quote, well priced, stuck to timeline.

Location: Walhamstow
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Outside tap coming away from the wall and wouldn't stop leaking

Verified Review

I contacted a few people regarding an outside tap we had that ended up coming away from the wall and kept leaking. We are due to get some decking done and needed the job done ASAP. I contact Ben and he responded very quickly and gave me figure straight away. We arranged a date and time. Ben even contacted me on the day saying he could the job earlier. Ben was very professional and did an amazing job we got a brand new tap that doesn't leak and also pinned it to the wall. Highly recommended and will definitely be using his services again.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: July 2019