Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gary Kennedy installed a new consumer unit and replacement the crappy original meter tails.

Verified Review

Gary is a great tradesman. He knows his stuff, is consummately professional and arrives on time. Gary removes his shoes without asking, and doesn't need biscuits and tea. He's personable but gets on with the work. This isn't my first time with Gary, and I just hope he never retires. I find him excellent.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Wiring lights

Verified Review

Fast and efficient as always from Gary.

Location: MK7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Internal and external sockets

Verified Review

Have used Gary several times now. Always does an excellent job, highly professional work and an all round nice guy. Would recommend.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Wall sockets

Verified Review

Best electrician ever! Always helpful, great problem solver and excellent quality of work. And great value for money. We wouldn’t use anybody else.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fit a new double socket in downstairs bedroom

Verified Review

Gary was fast to respond to my first email and the job was completed at a very fir price within a week. Thank you Peter

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing electric shower

Verified Review

Excellent service! Very quick to action and a great job!

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Ring floodlight camera and ring doorbell installation

Verified Review

Gary was amazing, friendly and approachable. He installed a Ring floodlight wired camera and Ring wired doorbell for us and the work is fantastic. Gary was knowledgeable, clean and tidy and gave us an excellent experience. We are already booking in again to have some further work done. Thanks Gary!

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement of consumer unit and fix of electrical faults prior to installation.

Verified Review

I really appreciated Gary’s straight forward approach, he was very clear on the issues seen and ensured all issues were fixed. Very professional and would highly recommend.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New lights, sockets and tv fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent service! Gary has completed the work to a high standard. He's a lovely chap and worked hard to get a lot done in a day. Very reasonable prices - I highly recommend him. Five-star service, from start to finish :)

Location: MK19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Light fittings and electrical connections

Verified Review

Highly recommend

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: June 2022