Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installing a ceiling fan/ light in the bedroom

Verified Review

Gary put the fan together and then, very patiently, put it up in the bedroom. It was very fiddly but he persevered! A job well done!

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Rewire light and install two sockets

Verified Review

Gary is punctual, polite, clean, tidy, and nothing is too much bother, with me asking too many questions. His workmanship is to a very high standard. Would highly recommend. I have been looking for a trustworthy honest electrician for a good few years. Found him at last!

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing consumer unit

Verified Review

Gary was on time, efficient, and very easy to get along with. Very professional and highly recommended !

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Front and back lighting fitted, outdoor socket and doorbell

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out and great communication, will be using again thank you!

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed Ring Floodlight

Verified Review

This is the second time we’ve used Gary and the service was just as good as the first time. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Bear Electrics to any of our friends.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Installing fire rated light fittings

Verified Review

Gary was very helpful, accommodating and professional. He responded quickly to any questions we had and he made the process hassle free.

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair and waterproof underwater pond electrics

Verified Review

Excellent efficient job

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Extensive review of all house electrics, new fuse box installed

Verified Review

What a guy! We love Gary, this is the second job he has done for us, he did similar job of new fusebox at my mother in laws house too, and we were so pleased we got him back. Excellent, prompt, clear communications, super tidy, very considerate and courteous, and a perfect job. If only all tradespeople were as good as Gary.

Location: SG19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of 2 light fittings

Verified Review

Got back to my enquiry with a quote very quickly and was able to attend to complete the work within a week. Very professional and efficient, both lights fitted as we wanted. Great service, we would use again without hesitation.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Consumer Unit Installation

Verified Review

Gary’s work is clean, above and beyond. Great chap, he is honest and accommodating and his work is to a high standard. Thank you!

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: March 2022