Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full house rewiring

Verified Review

Gary and Ryan did an amazing job of rewiring our 120 year old house with its 120 year old wiring!! Gary kept me updated all the way through and they completed the job ahead of schedule which was a godsend as I work from home. They kept disruption to a minimum and even hoovered up after themselves! I would definitely recommend Bear Electrics

Location: MK12
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.5

Landlords Electrical Certificate

Verified Review

Very thorough and professional

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting of new lights to kitchen, study and bedroom.

Verified Review

Gary arrived on time and was very friendly. I asked for advice on certain light fittings and he advised to wait on those but proceeded with the remaining jobs. Work was carried out quickly and cleanly. We will be booking to complete the other lights when plastering completed! Would definitely recommend and will use for future work we have.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

New electrical appliance fitted

Great installation job was done as expected. Courteous and kept disruption to a minimum. Reasonably priced. Would recommend.

Location: Towcester
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Shower Fan

Verified Review

Very please with work

Location: Newport Pagnell
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fit a Ring Floodlight

Verified Review

Gary was able to fit my job in at short notice. He arrived on time and was very friendly. Floodlight was fitted and tested. Great job. Would definitely recommend and will use for future work we have.

Location: MK4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To carry out electrical works and repairs at 12 houses

Verified Review

Gary carried out electric works at multiple properties in our street. He was very flexible in his approach and every single household had only praise for his work and his friendly manner. We couldn't recommend him enough. We will definitely let others know about Bear Electrics.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

EICR report (for future property purchase)

Verified Review

Gary conducted an Electrical Installation Condition Report (EICR) at a house that we planning on purchasing. He was thorough and his report was detailed. This is not the first time we have used Gary, as he previously completed works at our current address in 2019 too.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Light fitting x4

Verified Review

Gary was great, showed up on time, did a great job and charged the agreed price (much better than another quote we had - very competitive). I couldn't be happier.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing outdoor lighting, video doorbell + security floodlight

Verified Review

Gary did a neat job, very efficient and easy to talk with.

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: July 2021