Customer Reviews (298)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New smoke alarms and fan/light fitted

Verified Review

Gary completed all the work in a tidy and efficient way. Would definitely recommend him for any electrical work

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installing a double outside socket

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Gary highly enough. It’s a pleasure to find a tradesperson who comes and gives a competitive quote, sets a date to complete the work, turns up on time (in fact a bit earlier) and does an excellent job. Very friendly, professional, calm and tidy. In fact his tool box was so organised that alone was enough to instil confidence before he started work. I will certainly be asking him to do any of my electrical work in the future. Brilliant!

Location: MK15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Install RING doorbell and cameras, lighting under kitchen cupboards, fault finding and new sockets

Verified Review

Gary completed work at our house. Very tidy and thorough in his work keeping me informed through-out. Friendly, punctual and more than meets expectations.

Location: MK12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Upgrade Garage Electrics, Certify DIY Install

Verified Review

I asked Gary to certify a DIY socket/lighting upgrade in the garage, and to fix a poor installation from another contractor. Gary estimated the work promptly and talked me through options for the garage which I hadn't considered. We ended up also upgrading the connection to the garage through a trench across the garden. He turned up on time, worked efficiently, and put up with me being slightly behind on my DIY at the same time. Gary was friendly, professional throughout, and had high standards. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I've already recommended him to a couple of friends.

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Landlords electrics certificate

Verified Review

Very efficient and a good price

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

6 light fittings replaced

Very quick, tidy and professional.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Supplying an E I C R certificate plus other work

We have used Gary on numerous occasions and he never lets us down. Always on time. Reply's to phone messages. Very reasonable. Excellent standard of work. Even uses foot protectors .

Location: MK3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Outdoor philips hue light fitted plus 2 double sockets fitted on garage

Verified Review

Very neatly carried out. Gave me options of how to do work. Reasonably priced too.

Location: Mk
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting wall lights and kitchen lights

Verified Review

Wonderful job as always, Gary has done work for me before, I can recommend him lovely guy and his work is superb

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Security light

Very Good

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: April 2021