Customer Reviews (191)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal from Hove to Seaford...3 story property to 3 story property.

Verified Review

Excellent team work...Very professional..amiable and fully understood work in hand. Some work heavy and difficult to negotiate but they stuck at it....experience shows. Extremely likeable personalities with a manner that took the strain of me. Without hesitation I would recommend to all. Excellent company....excellent work force.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Moving 6 sofas within our home and to and from next door…

Verified Review

Keith and Haydn were like silent ninja movers. They were so calm and user friendly. Very professional and extremely strong and very respectful of our furniture and home as we were not moving but wanted to move furniture within our home. Will definitely use again. No fuss at all, they did the job quietly and quickly. Big thank you.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving from a four bed to a three bed house in Hove

Verified Review

Tom and Stuart, and Tom and James were superb!! They really made the move so easy. They were all very punctual, really helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Even when there was more work to do than expected they rearranged other jobs to get my move finished off. I couldnt be more thankful to have such a lovely team of really helpful men make my move work so well. A million thanks!!!

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moving house.

Verified Review

From start to finish everything went perfectly! I had seen them around town for years so I knew they would be reliable. I ordered all my boxes and packing from them and that was dropped off so I could start packing. On the day of moving it was the hottest day of the year! They turned up on time and I gave them the keys and left them too it and because of their reputation I trusted they would do it all professionally. They moved everything to the new house and put everything where I wanted it really quickly and I was settled in my new home! These guys work really hard and 100% would recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Moving home

We have used bearded brothers 3 times prior to today making today our 4th move with them. We are amazed by the extra length they go to ensure furniture fits through the narrow corridors and entrances of Brighton and Hove buildings. We are very thankful Dan and Hayden for their effort and hard work with our move today.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Office Move

Verified Review

Excellent service from all departments, customer service and especially the removal team. Will definitely use again!

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Picking up 2 single seater futons and a 3 seater futon, and assembling the items in situ

Verified Review

We relocated from the States and BBros did there first job for us on the 8th of July - all arrangements went without a hitch. Our second order needed two visits and was handled with great professionalism by the coordinators in the office Both teams of delivery guys were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Having been in the process of moving since October of last year, we don’t want to move for some years to come - but BBros would be my mover of choice. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Furniture removals

Verified Review

Excellent company, reliable , trustworthy , polite , very reasonable cost. Lovely guys .

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Took items from our storage unit and temporary accommodation to our new house.

Verified Review

A cheery, professional, careful and superbly fast and efficient team exceeded our expectations of how much they could do in a day, and finished by 1pm - very impressed and would highly recommend to others.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Removing flat to house

Verified Review

We hired Bearded Bros and they were amazing from the start. Packed everything up, left the flat in great condition. Moved all out stuff into new house and were incredibly helpful. The quote was what they said and paid really easily. Amazing service!!

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: June 2021