Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Mice control

Excellent service from Tyrelle. He was very informative and friendly and went above and beyond to fill holes and lay bait.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bed bug treatment

Brilliant no complaints, very thorough, have been bitten since first treatment

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Pest control

Very helpful and explained the process and everything he has done

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Prevention of Pigeons accessing church tower

Verified Review

Very good work. Highly recommended.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Sorting out the mice

Verified Review

Came on the same day I phoned. Brilliant service

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Proofing work

Verified Review

I had metal mesh attached to air vents, drains and around the outside of our summer house to prevent rats for entering our house. Tyrelle completed the job quickly and explained everything that he had done. He was on time, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Tyrelle went over and above to get the job done and even covered an extra vent for me that I hadn’t even noticed. A tidy and thorough job.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Ant removal

Verified Review

Helpful advice, friendly demeanour, hopefully no more ants

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Dealt with wasp nest

Verified Review

Roy was excellent. He arrived punctually ,very willing and helpful and carried out the task in an efficient and organised manner. We also received very courteous and helpful advice from their office when we arranged the appointment

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.5

Helped to identify the source of vermin entering the walls of our kitchen extension

Verified Review

Roy from Beaver was extremely knowledgeable and identified the source of our problem quickly. He also gave advice to help rectify the issue. He was very informative and helpful. He laid down poision in the affected area and came back 2 weeks later as agreed. The Beaver team were very helpful and provided by email a detailed report on the matter that they had addressed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Treatment for a rodent problem in our house.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Beaver and in particular George have been absolutely fantastic throughout. Would highly recommend.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: March 2020