Customer Reviews (748)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rat infestion

Verified Review

Beaver Pest controls engineer Csaba was extremely thorough and professional in finding the source of the problem with rats gaining access to the house and then finding a suitable solution. At the follow up appointment I felt completely reassured that the problem had been resolved by Csaba's intervention and that we do not now anticipate a problem in the future. We would like to thank to him and Beaver for the excellent service they have provided.

Location: N6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Excellent very professional ,

Location: DA8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Exterminating bed bugs

Verified Review

The operative guy, Jason, was personable and experienced. On the first visit he almost completely eradicated the problem, which was causing me health difficulties. On the return visit he identified some further problems which I hope are eradicated. There is a four week guarantee after the second visit, which has given me a lot of peace of mind.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Proofing work

Verified Review

I had metal mesh attached to air vents, drains and around the outside of our summer house to prevent rats for entering our house. Tyrelle completed the job quickly and explained everything that he had done. He was on time, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Tyrelle went over and above to get the job done and even covered an extra vent for me that I hadn’t even noticed. A tidy and thorough job.

Location: Mitcham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Ant removal

Verified Review

Helpful advice, friendly demeanour, hopefully no more ants

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fumication for cat fleas

Verified Review

I would like to thank Stephen Montgomery for all of his advice. He was courteous and a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. Not completely out of the woods yet but getting there. Beaver has a very good charge up to most companies and I was very pleased wiyh my service.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Inspected loft area and outside of property. Found hole/entry. Checked trap. Removed rodent. Did follow up visit.

Verified Review

The technician gave good first impression. Polite, courteous, easy to talk to. Answered all questions. Gave good advice. Has good knowledge. Empathetic. Did a good job. Happy with service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mice control

Excellent service from Tyrelle. He was very informative and friendly and went above and beyond to fill holes and lay bait.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Bed bug treatment

Brilliant no complaints, very thorough, have been bitten since first treatment

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Pest control

Very helpful and explained the process and everything he has done

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020