Customer Reviews (43)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tree pruning for London Borough of Sutton

Verified Review

Piers and his team from Beeches Tree Care undertook the Ridge Road 4 yearly tree pruning over the last week. Not only did they do an excellent job, they were polite, punctual and respectful in all our dealings with them. They were also the most tidiest. Well done Beeches Tree Care.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To prune the large variegated Acer Tree in my garden

Verified Review

Highly recommend Duncan and his team from Beeches Tree care. Not only does my tree look brilliant but they are amazingly tidy!! Very professional tree surgeons and I’m relieved to have found the best company after some disastrous results from other companies in the past. An excellent price too! 100% Professionals!

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Pruning of large Indian Bean tree

Verified Review

The team were very polite and efficient. They discussed the work to be undertaken and explained the best way to proceed. All the debris was cleared away. I was really pleased with the work carried out and would have no hesitation in recommending Beeches Tree care.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

2 large cypress felled and stump grinding and debris removed

Excellent work, carried out efficiently. I would use them again.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Trimming and cutting back large trees

Verified Review

Branches removed from a large fir tree. We were so impressed we had them return for other work. Exemplary workman

Location: Belmont
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Reduce and prune off to pavement

Verified Review

Once again Duncan and his team have done an excellent job. Very happy with the result. Irene White

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Felling of large sycamore and reducing and shaping 2 laurel trees

The team worked very hard all day and did a very professional lob in shaping the laurels and felling the sycamore which straddled our neighbour's fence. They cleared up everything amazingly efficiently

Location: CR8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Substantial amount of tree surgery plus hedge trimming and removal of garden waste

Verified Review

Fantastic work by three guys who worked non-stop from 8am to 4pm and then charged me less because they hadn't taken as long as expected. All three really knew their stuff and were excellent climbers. Even the trickiest job was accomplished with ease. Left the place completely neat and tidy. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Pollard a Willow and cut front hedge

Verified Review

Excellent work, friendly people, have used them for many years

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Magnolia tree reduced height by 2-3 feet and shape all around

Verified Review

We were not in when the work was done but were delighted with the result and the site was left clean and tidy

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: November 2019