Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New doors, laminate flooring and windows

Verified Review

Couldn't recommend Gary and Russell more! They gave us the most honest advice we had received and the quality of the job was as good as their customer service! No job was too small and they did it all in the timescale they quoted us. We won't be using anyone else for work in future.

Darlington, July 2020
10

Doors , skirting , roof

Beechwood carried out lots of work at my house , works including roof design and installation , door frames , hanging of oak doors , skirting boards and Staircase alteration All works carried out were to a very high standard

Darlington, January 2020
10

Fit new composite front door and re-fit badly installed rear door by previous supplier

Verified Review

Pleasant tradesman to deal with. Very professional and completed job by cleaning everything up after themselves.

Darlington, October 2019
10

Studded wall down. Studded wall and ceiling up, skirting boards

Over the mood, very proffessional, very friendly lads.

Darlington, October 2019
10

Installing French doors

Verified Review

Excellent job, on time and good price

Darlington, October 2019
10

New door and replacement double- glazing

Verified Review

Skilfully finished to a high standard , with a friendly yet professional approach

Darlington, June 2020
10

Fitting of 18 oak dors

Verified Review

Russell and Gary are both fantastic advocates for their profession. They are hard working, diligent, courteous, professional and the quality of their work is excellent. Having spent many years working in the Automotive industry on improving customer satisfaction I just wish I could bottle their focus on ensuring that all aspects of their work are to the customers liking and specification. Their outstanding scores on this website do in no way surprise me and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thanks again Guys.

Newton Aycliffe, November 2019
10

All windows. 2 doors + 1 patio door replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish - would highly recommend Russ + Gary to anyone who wants a job done properly.

Newton Aycliffe, October 2019
10

Fitting of UPVC New Door on my rental properly

Verified Review

Outstanding work and service. I always recomend Beechwood. Brilliant

Newton Aycliffe, October 2019
10

Fit 7 New oak doors

Verified Review

Punctual. Hard working and top quality work.

Darlington, October 2019