Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacing the cement around the eaves

Verified Review

Helpful, polite and cheerful team, came on time on the agreed date. Job looks good. What more could we ask for?

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Roof maintenance

Verified Review

Brilliant job, super contractors, very pleased

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Replace gutters with larger ones and add hedgehogs to them.

Verified Review

Very pleased. No trouble at all and work well done, so no more rain pouring down the walls of the house. Would recommend.

Location: BA12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Glass Fibre flat roof

Verified Review

Work was completed to a high standard, on time, with no issues. The office kept us informed at all stages and the "team on the ground" also suggested a modification to the edges resulting in a better quality finish.

Location: BLANDFORD FORUM
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Fitted two large Velux roof windows

Verified Review

The guys were very efficient and tidy, very polite and friendly. Initially on turning up they found that the some of the parts were the wrong type so had to arrange for the new parts to be sent, unfortunately this delayed the job a few days but was kept informed and was sorted as soon as possible. The job was a bit of a tricky roof site as surrounded by solar panels and solar hot water tubes but the guys were very good at their job and no damage was done. At the end of the job they left the area clean and tidy . Would happily recommend belltops roofing.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Fibreglass single garage flat roof

Verified Review

Tommy and the team have been fantastic. Willing to immediately come and assess the work over a weekend, I was given written quotes within a day. The work was completed in less than 2 weeks later appreciating the urgency of the damage to my roof. The team arrived promptly at 8 every day and worked diligently. I am exceptionally happy with the quality of the roof replacement and everything has been left very neat and tidy. Sam in the office has been particularly supportive on the administrative side. Many thanks.

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

Good quality work at competitive price.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Replacement of bargeboard and general maintenance to roofing tiles and gutters

Verified Review

Very professional job and a fair price, I will not hesitate to use Belltops for maintenance work again and if I am ever embarking on a new or replacement roofing project I will not hesitate to employ them. I marked down slightly to 8 on courtesy only because response could have been more timely when I made my initial enquiry through the website.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Roofing lead work and ridge repairs

Verified Review

Tommy and his team provided a great job well done. The repairs undertaken have cured the leaking issues and prevented further problems occuring.

Location: Wincanton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

An awkward job which was adapted to as required during the job.

Location: Sturminster Newton
Reviewed in: January 2020