Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old garage and construct new building

Verified Review

Very pleased with Ben and the team. They worked hard and kept everything clean and tidy. Happy with the finished building and exactly as promised and on budget. Happy to recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Path and Patio plus clearance of an overgrown vegetable patch and prepared for new summer house

Verified Review

The team that carried out the project were excellent and communicated daily with me on progress made, they were exceptionally tidy and I am extremely happy with the end result

Location: Lancing
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full house renovation including new roof, single story extension, electrics, plumbing. New windows including Bi-Fold doors. Interior walls removed. New porch and exterior balcony created.

Verified Review

Employing a contractor to complete a house renovation can be daunting but I have to say from the moment I met Ben from Ben Butler Brickworks I was filled with confidence. Him and his team have continually been polite and friendly. Ben shows commitment and dedication to the job and is always works to the highest standard while remaining to the initial quote. Ben and the team obviously have experience in their trade. I couldn’t have asked for a better builder to complete the job. My home was always left tidy and every aspect of the job was discussed with me. I would certainly recommend Ben. Thanks

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Rain water coming in

Verified Review

We had signs of rain water coming into our house. Ben came very quickly to look at the issue, and provided a possible solution to resolve the problem. Ben is very polite and positive in all communications.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Rear extension

Ben and his team competed the extension to a very high standard and kept to the time line of the project. Ben is also very good at communicating with what stage the work is at and made sure we happy throughout the job.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repointing side wall of house

Verified Review

Extremely professional and excellent workmanship.Polite and tidy at all times.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repointed the patio, prepared and laid artificial grass

I would recommend Ben and his team, nothing was too much trouble. They are professional, conscientious, reliable and their attention to detail is superb. I would use Ben and his team without any hesitation again.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

7 m steel fitted

Verified Review

Great team, I would definitely use bens team again

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Re pointing in front of house and front wall rendered

Verified Review

. Firstly they did a fabulous job, attention to detail is impeccable and very neat and tidy! Secondly, Ben and his team are just lovely, very helpful with ideas, courteous and very punctual. I would highly recommend Ben and his wonderful team, A+++++ from us

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

All the works has been carry with professional progressin

Verified Review

Very very good

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020