Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Construction of a dwarf conservatory wall

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work from a very pleasant builder who listened to my requirements . Professionally built on time and to agreed price. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a quality builder you can trust

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Building of a retaining wall in the garden and a concrete shed base.

Verified Review

The guys worked very hard with a minimum of disruption. They carried out proper surveying to ensure the wall was level and the correct height. They were very efficient and we would definately use them again.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cavity tray

Super efficient and professional job

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Taking down outside toilet and ground work in Preparation for kitchen extension

Verified Review

From day one we have been very impressed in the works that have been completed. Ben and his colleagues work extremely hard and won’t stop until the job is done. We can’t wait to see the finished project!

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Small garden wall in front garden.

Verified Review

Ben and his team were fantastic! He arrived on the time and the date as agreed to look at the job before hand and price. The price did not change. Ben and his team were very clean and left the area of works clean and safe at all times. They took existing walk down, put new one up and cleaned everything and took with them. I would recommended Ben Butler brick work to anyone and I am planning to get him back in soon to do the back garden wall and patio. Greets work guys!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Carried out repairs to the outside wall which was causing a leak

Verified Review

The repairs to the external wall was carried out very promptly - the crack was causing a leak in my front room and Ben understood the importance of this being fixed and carried out the work as soon as possible. I have used Ben Butler Brickwork before and would strongly recommend using this firm as Ben is so friendly and professional.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2020
8.25

Pointing

Verified Review

Work was done very professionally.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2019
8.75

Garden wall

Verified Review

Built exactly to specification. Hard workers that finished the work quickly.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Extension to back of house

Verified Review

What an amazing bunch of guys. Each morning they arrived on time and started work straight away. When needed the work was explained to myself with accurate details of how the plans work. Each working day the team worked tirelessly with work to an exceptional standard. Each day even though due to the materials being brought through the house due to having no rear access to the house our hall was covered in protective flooring and left to an acceptable standard. We have pets in the house and each day Ben’s team worked with us to make sure the animals were safe before starting their working day

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Garden path and step

This is the 2nd time we have used Ben Butler Brickwork and as always the work is of a very high standard. Professional, reliable and the work is always completed in good time without any issues.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2019