Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 course brickwork to garage base

Verified Review

Great bunch of lads very impressed with the work that was done A very professional attitude and kept the noise to a minimum and kept the site clean. Will use again

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: July 2019
9

Rebuild of brick front boundary wall

Verified Review

Work completed to my satisfaction, all on time and within estimated quote

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Double storey side extension.

Verified Review

High standard of workmanship and finish from Ben and his team. Extremely pleased with standard of work.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Re-pointing

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. We would highly recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Driveway and Pathway Entrance

Verified Review

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I can’t wait to recommend this firm to friends and family. The quality of the finish is amazing! As you can imagine, our first drive we made changes. Ben worked with us until we had the right drive and the price didn’t change He made sure everything was in budget, with no “Builders hidden charges” The price quoted, was the price! At times builders are looking for the fastest way to get paid! Ben didn’t leave until I was happy! I couldn’t recommend them highly enough he was there until the work was complete! Rather than sending 3 labourers. Ben, Thank you!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Brickwork repair

Verified Review

Very courteous and polite. Ben is very professional and standard of workmanship is very high. Very pleased with the work done. Neat and tidy. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommended.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Re-pointing of brickwork on chimney and front of house.

Courteous and professional, the work was done to a high level and the before the work was carried out Ben explained in detail what they would be doing.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Repair to a wall

Verified Review

Very good. Great man to deal with.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Listed Blockwork

Verified Review

This was the second time, using Ben and his great team! Once again, delighted with the job! Due the flat being listed, blockwork was a pain to get hold of as they don't manufacture. I was getting quotes of £4 a brick including VAT! Ben managed to find the bricks for £2.20 including VAT. Saving me a lot of money, baring in mind they don’t manufacture these bricks! I rang on the Wednesday, he was there on Saturday, with the bricks and the place looking spot on. His team are hardworking, tidy and very efficient. If carlsberg made builders.. The best team of builders I’ve dealt with

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Repointing

Verified Review

Worked carried out well, would highly recommend Ben.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2019