Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double storey side extension.

Verified Review

We are so impressed with Ben and his workers. He has let us know every stage off the build what and when is happening and stuck to his word. He has been punctual and professional throughout with a great standard of work. Really would highly recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Repointing of brickwork

Verified Review

Very tidy, quick and polite. Job was postponed twice but communicated in advance. Would recommend anytime!

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Replacing broken bricks and repointing

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Nest and tidy.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Kitchen diner knock through and building works.

Verified Review

Professional, great workmanship and was effortlessly done to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Built new patio and walling.

Verified Review

Excellent work and really pleased with the patio, Ben and the team were great to work with, very polite and nothing was too much trouble when we asked for small changes to the design we had agreed. Arrived on time every day and made every effort to keep the site and surrounding area clean and clear of rubbish.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Repairs to external brickwork.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work that Ben and Jay did. We would definitely use them again.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New block paving laid and feature wall.

Verified Review

One of life’s gents, courteous and professional, would recommend Ben and his team without hesitation.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Removed original paving and laid down reclaimed bricks. Widened drive and rebuilt stone wall and pathways.

Ben and Jay did an excellent job. The brick work looks both fantastic and original. I highly recommend them.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Removed original paving and laid down reclaimed bricks. Widened drive and rebuilt stone wall and pathways

Ben and Jay did an excellent job. The brick work looks both fantastic and original. I highly recommend them.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Repair brickwork.

Verified Review

Quick, efficient service. Ben takes great pride in his work and would highly recommend him to anybody else.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2018