Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Brickwork to extension.

Verified Review

Would recommend.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Bricking up a garage side door.

Excellent work by a very personable chap.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New pated block driveway to my garage.

Verified Review

Mr Butler did an excellent job on the new driveway I'm very happy. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Repaired a damaged brick wall.

Verified Review

Fantastic company, would use again.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Kitchen extension.

Verified Review

Ben took care of all the groundwork, drainage and brickwork on a kitchen extension project in Lewes for me. His standards remain consistent to what I have been accustomed to, that is, he is very hardworking with excellent workmanship and great to have around. That's the reason I keep using his services. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New terraced walls in back garden.

Verified Review

We are very happy with our new walls. Ben and the team were hard working and helpful and carried out the work quickly and tidily, and we would definitely use them again.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New brick wall to front of garden.

Verified Review

Mr Butler built a new brick wall for an elderly neighbour after working at mine did a great job was very clean and tidy and polite and respectful to the elderly couple would recommend to anyone.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New brick walls and piers to front of my property.

Verified Review

Mr Butler turned up on time and started work straight away!! He was well mannered and polite. His workmanship was faultless and I was more than happy with the walls that he built. I will always use him again and would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Re-pointing.

Verified Review

Did exactly what they said they’d do. It was a small re-pointing job but they didn’t mind.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Repaired garden wall.

Verified Review

Great work, punctual, highly reliable, professional and friendly team. No hesitation in recommending Ben Butler Brickwork.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2018