Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Internal structural alterations

Verified Review

Ben's knowledge and careful approach when removing the load bearing walls on a project of mine meant that the job was undertaken with confidence and no stress. He knows exactly what he’s doing and the perfect outcome proved this. Would definitely recommend!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Re-pointing of brick arch and patio work.

High standard of work. Clean and tidy. Would definitely use Ben again and recommend him.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Concreted Garden Path.

Verified Review

I brought a property and the garden was in need of some TLC and I would highly recommend Ben Butler. His work was efficient and was finished to an extremely high standard. He explained throughout what his plans were and we worked together to achieve the best results. He tidied up after and left the garden very clean and he went above and beyond and disposed off some garden waste we had. There is no doubt in my mind I would go to Ben again in the future if I required any more work.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Plastering a cracked ceiling.

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and fair. Also turned when he said he would.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.75

Driveway

Verified Review

Very good, really pleased with my new driveway.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

I use Ben for all of my brickwork and groundwork requirements. He always provides a consistently high level of professionalism in all areas of his works and is a thoroughly nice chap to have around. Highly recommended.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Removal and disposal of old decking.

Verified Review

The work Ben carried out was to the highest standard - as well as Ben his whole team also acted with professional demeanor. Our decking was ripped up, removed and disposed off in a very efficient maner as well as keeping the dust and debree down to a minimum throughout. The concrete floor and adjescent walls were then jet washed and the whole area was left spotless. Many thanks

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

New front garden wall built.

Verified Review

Professional, personable, on time and great brickwork. Our new garden wall looks great and couldn't be happier with the final result. We will be looking to have Ben Butler Brickwork improve our back garden patio, too. I would definitely recommend Ben to friends and family based on the service that we received.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2018
7.75

Re-pointing of house.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Complete excavation of garden- foundations laid- tiled completely and raised flower beds.

Verified Review

Ben and Chris are so professional despite their young ages. Their work was as good as I've seen in builders twice their age. We are completely satisfied with every aspect of their work.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: July 2017