Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency engine repair

Verified Review

I had a major mechanical malfunction with the engine on my work minibus, I spoke to Malcolm after he was recommended to me. I was able to drop my vehicle off out of hours, I received a call the following morning to advise on the fault and the required solution. I was given thorough advice and a breakdown of the cost of the repair, I received excellent communication from Malcolm and the team at all stages of the repair. I was able to collect my vehicle after one day, I received a warm and friendly welcome upon collection and I would certainly use Benetton Motortec in future

Bournemouth, January 2020
10

Replacement exhaust system

Verified Review

Very good service, quick and efficient

Brockenhurst, November 2019
9.75

Car had been keyed which was repaid repainted

Verified Review

No comments given.

Verwood, November 2019
10

Repair damaged driver wing

Excellent and washed my car

Verwood, November 2019
9.5

1st car service after initial purchase of the car when new

Carried out as requested and in good time, less than initially suggested. Visible work on car bodywork very well done.

Ringwood, October 2019
10

Dent in car bumper repaired

Verified Review

I have used this company before They are friendly competitive pricing and excellent workmanship I am really impressed

Ferndown, January 2020
10

Front wings respray

Verified Review

Very pleased with the prompt and courteous service, would definitly recomend. Very pleased with the result.

Ringwood, November 2019
10

Repair and paint car bumper

Verified Review

From my initial phone enquiry to completing the work ahead of time, I found Bennetton to be helpful, straight forward and my car looks like new after the repair. Manu thanks

Verwood, November 2019
10

Repair to rear bumper

Verified Review

Excellent service and was able to have repair done quickly

Verwood, October 2019
10

Car bumper repair

Verified Review

Repair and respray to front bumper, very friendly and efficient service and a reasonable price. Very satisfied, I would recommend them to anyone.

Verwood, September 2019