Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large item collected and brought back to Chichester

Verified Review

Brilliant - they filled in at the last moment because we had been let down by another company. They were efficient, friendly, and clean; they kept me in touch with arrival times etc. It would be very hard to improve on the service we received from Bennett's. I would certainly employ them again, and would strongly recommend them to others.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Home Removal.

Verified Review

Very kind and courteous kept us calm during a very stressful time. Very efficient would certainly recommend.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Packed everything we own, moved us out of one house and into another.

Verified Review

Great team. Nice to have the boss on site too. They worked quickly and tidily. All polite, clean, in uniform.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Packed up and moved by elderly father out of his flat.

Verified Review

Brilliant - charming and unfazed by the chaos and difficulty of the job I presented them with, just got stuck in, worked really hard and finished a few hours earlier than expected.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

House Move.

Verified Review

Bennett's Removals has to be the best removal company. I cannot thank Nathaniel enough for his help in accommodating our move at such short notice in difficult circumstances. Nathaniel and his team were absolutely superb and made a very stressful time much easier. They were highly professional, efficient and very cheerful considering it rained most of the day. Definitely recommend the company, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Nathaniel.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

They helped move me

Verified Review

The crew that moved me on the most appalling rainy day were superb. They were all very wet but still smiled throughout. It was an emotional move for me but they treated me with the utmost courtesy and laughing all day long. I cannot speak too highly of them all they worked in awful weather conditions but with the utmost professionalism.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Removal from Pagham.

Verified Review

From the quote to completion my trust in this company was well founded. A trouble and stress free move. Great care taken with our home well packed and no breakages or losses. Courteous and on time if you have to move this is the company to use.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.5

Moving house.

Verified Review

They did a very good job, would have preferred a 3rd person on the actual move day but we had had to change the date and they still managed to fit us For which we are very grateful.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Recently moved from Little Venice, London to Chichester.

Verified Review

Moving home can be and for me involved much stress. The office team who organised the move and the two guys who executed it were first class. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. I confess to having become anxious before and after the move that everything was taken to my new home and in fact that was the case. My enquiries were met with understanding, empathy and ultimately there was a very positive outcome. A high quality service was delivered at a reasonable price.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Removal.

Verified Review

What a great group of guys. Really friendly and efficient. Even roped in another team when they saw the job was bigger than expected. They made a stressful day bearable. I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2017