Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extensive bushes removed and tidy up of garden

Verified Review

Really impressed with this company. We had a few quotes but Paul seemed really knowledgeable and answered all my never ending questions! Work done to a great standard and even tidied away dead leaves in the rest of the garden! We’ve already asked them to come back to do another job!

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Had a ash tree trimmed, Ivy removed

Excellent work, highly recommend. Prompt and professional would use them Again

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bushes trimmed - massively.

Verified Review

They come in. They work, they clear up. Used them for years.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Large tree felled

Verified Review

The team were very professional on a really quite tricky felling job. They were careful and courteous, checking at various points during the job to ensure that our requirements were met. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Paul and the team for any tree surgery job.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of three trees from our property.

Verified Review

The first task was to fell a tree which was in danger of falling onto one of our buildings and the second task was to remove 2 x trees who were only held up by a telephone line! In both cases Bennett's Tree Care responded quickly and took the trees down with absolutely no fuss whatsoever. When the work was completed the site was left in an immaculate condition - you wouldn't have known they had been there apart from the stumps. An absolutely first class job and I would have no hesitation in recommending them most strongly to anyone. We will use them again!

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

Felled ash tree in front garden

Verified Review

Did an excellent job in safely felling the ash tree which was overhanging the footpath

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Conifer removal

Verified Review

Did a great job removing conifers and grinding stumps. Really friendly and honest guys. Highly recommend

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Replaced fencing/ tree surgery

Verified Review

1/Remove 3 conifer trees 2/ replace 6 fence panels

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removed a large tree and trimmed a second large tree

Verified Review

We have used Bennetts Tree Care twice and they always do a great job. The first time we had to take a huge tree down and the second time we had to trim a massive conker tree that was starting to lean. Both times they turned up on time, were very efficient and professional. Cleared away everything when they finished and we would definitely use them again. I highly recommend them.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Removal of three trees and stump grinding

Verified Review

Paul and his team were excellent, efficient clean work on time and quoted a fair price for the work.. We would not hesitate to recommend and use this company again

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: October 2020