Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of CCTV

Verified Review

Excellent work, smart, knowledgable, clean and tidy. Has helped with after service and has checked all okay with the system a few times. Would highly recommend

Location: ME20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new wireless house alarm

Verified Review

Great work, neat, tidy! And punctual. Great explanation of how it all works.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Electric gate install

Verified Review

Nothing but good words great job great guys would recommend in a heart beat.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Diagnosed faulty CCTV recorder and replaced unit

Verified Review

Very efficient, arrived on time and resolved issue with no issues

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Security Cameras fitted

Verified Review

They guys were great they came the listened to everything I wanted to do. They came back to me with a program of works the cost and how soon they could do it. They had to work around us which they did as best they could. They turned up early, tidied up behind them and cracked on with the job.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

External Aerial

Many thanks once again for carrying out the work for my mother today. Your time keeping and kindness to her is also very much appreciated. A job well done.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Removal of old alarm and fitted alarm

Verified Review

Ben was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Also offered great aftercare support would highly recommend

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New house alarm

Verified Review

Contacted Bespoke when our old alarm went wrong waking us at night, Lewis was with us within hours to disable malfunctioning system. Quoted to replace in a few days. New system was fitted by Lewis who was professional and working within Covid guidelines throughout. Very happy with the whole process. Thank you Bespoke

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

CCTV fitted to my property

Verified Review

Very professional from start to finish. Quality cameras used. Friendly and nice guys, always took their shoes off when entering the house which was very polite unlike some trades men. Highly recommended.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

CCTV

Very polite and good workmanship highly recommend top blocks

Location: Kent
Reviewed in: October 2020