Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Alarm installation

Verified Review

Great job done, completed professionally and to a good standard. Would definitely recommend this company,

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Replace roof aerial and replace cable to house

Verified Review

Lewis and Ben were both knowledgeable, and able to answer all the questions I had. They both showed their technical skill when preparing the equipment for install. While a more expensive solution could have been provided they ensured that the correct solution for my needs was delivered - putting my needs ahead of just making money. I would recommend their aerial services to friends, and looking at their other offerings Bespoke AVS have most all areas covered in this sector.

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Digital Arial stopped working

Verified Review

Very friendly, understanding and courteous. Found the fault easily and rectified the fault. Repaired wiring, they could have said we needed a new aerial for all we knew. Would highly recommend and well worth the money.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installation of security cameras.

Very efficient no complaints at all

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Wall mounted TV

Verified Review

I would definitely recommend Bespoke AVS. Ben and Lewis did a fantastic job fitting our curved TV onto the wall, their work was to a very high standard. This especially showed in their patience and persistence in routing the cables behind the wall, this was no easy task due to unseen obstructions, the easiest solution for them would have been to cut additional holes into the plasterboard but to their credit and after a lot of patience this was completed without having to. We are very pleased with the high standard of their work, tidiness and their polite and courteous manner. Thank you again.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cameras and tv aerial

Verified Review

Highly recommended

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixed TV to wall and hit cables behind wall.

Verified Review

TV Wall Mount was supplied and fitted for a new 65" TV. Cables were fed down behind wall and subsequently into in back of floor standing Unit with just a soundbar sitting on top. SKY Box and Games Console are hid in Unit for minimalist contemporary look. Exactly how we'd hoped it would end up looking.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

CCTV Cameras Installed

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, very professional. The CCTV installed is of really high quality and we are very pleased. We would highly recommend Bespoke. Thank you

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New CCTV fitted

Verified Review

Ben and Lewis are absolutely fantastic from start to finish, highly professional. The cctv is amazing really pleased with it. I would highly recommend to everyone I know Thanks Guys

Location: Chatham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

CCTV alarm installation

Verified Review

Excellent work world recommend.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: September 2019