Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of new TV aerial and amp.

Verified Review

Helpful, professional, punctual and good value.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Installation of new aerial

Prompt and professional service. Would thoroughly recommend

Location: Westerham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cctv installed

Verified Review

Very highly recommend, Cctv was as discussed. Was shown how to use the system, very polite lads.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Home alarm and cameras.

Bespoke Audio Visual& Security came and quoted for an alarm and cameras after we were burgled and fitted it a week later.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

CCTV Installation.

Verified Review

Ben and Lewis are all round nice guys they are both very knowledgeable and professional, they treated our home with the utmost respect. They installed a great quality system and ensured we knew how everything worked step by step before leaving. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for quality work to be carried out.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

CCTV installed

Verified Review

Professional installation of 8 camera CCTV system, friendly company and happy to answer any questions posed. Very clean and tidy. Highly recommended.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Old alarm removed, new wireless and cloud enabled alarm installed.

Verified Review

Chose Bespoke Audio Visual & Security due to positive Checkatrade and other reviews and the alarm system used. Ben and Lewis were on time, reliable, communicated well and did a really good job both removing the old alarm that the house came with and installing a modern replacement. Took care understanding requirements and the layout of the property to fit the right number of sensors and decent equipment. Very happy.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

TV Aerial Installation.

Verified Review

Get guys came and gave us a quote in our new build house, were flexible around times and access and have installed the Aerial without a problem and much quicker than expected. Really happy to recommend them Benjamin and Lewis.

Location: West Malling
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

FITTED CCTV

Very good.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Installation of CC TV system in home.

No comments given.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: November 2018