Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
1.75

Wet room installation

Verified Review

This company is a joke clerical staff never ring you back to keep you informed.Tony the sales rep is a complete liar giving you false finish estimates with regards to finish dates. Tim operation manager will only call you back if he has to he is a disgrace for a manager there work is not of a high standard the fitter at our house was more interested in getting home rather than finishing his work to a good standard.This company flooded my house and I had to pay another plumber to come out and fix the problem. Please do not go anywhere near this company absolutely rubbish

Location: OX10
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Refurbished bathroom and en suite.

Good advice on planning and design in keeping with our wishes. Commenced work on time in line with expectations.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Pipework in shower.

Verified Review

They are very efficient and trustworthy. Very good firm, they did a very good work. I would no hesitate in recommend them to anyone.

Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by a very professional team.

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Complete bathroom refit

Verified Review

On budget , on target and excellent finish.

Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: March 2019
6.5

Bathroom refurb

Verified Review

Poor workmanship; grouting left unfinished; bath panels not fitted properly; awful attitude - misplaced holes In new tiles, was told they were hidden so not a problem! Husband finishing off!

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

0

Timekeeping

8

Tidiness

8

Courtesy

10
Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: October 2019

Reply from Bespoke Bathrooms Ltd

Having been given a glowing report from this customer on completion of the bathroom, we were extremely horrified by her reaction to the issues that arose. Whilst we accept there will be snagging issues, we try our best to ensure these will be kept to a minimum by our high standards of work. In this case, the issues were a small area of grout missing behind vanity unit, bath panel came loose, WC leaked and mistake drilling a hole in the wall tile for a mirror (this was found after initial revisit). We returned and removed the vanity unit, grouted the area, replaced the vanity, re-positioned bath panel and found the WC leak was from a faulty part supplied by the manufacturers, which we also fixed. With regards to the incorrect holes in a tile behind the mirror, we ordered a replacement tile and have requested several times to revisit and rectify. The customer has since decided her husband will rectify.

9.5

Bathroom, new boiler and servicing.

Verified Review

They are very polite, a great team and very prompt.

Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

A first class job carried out without a fuss, on time and very efficiently. Happy, cheerful and highly professional tradesmen who cleared up as they went along. The work was to a very high standard indeed and no snags at the end. Good value and within the agreed budget and project plan. I’ve used this company for a number of projects many times before and never ever had a problem. Difficult to fault. Highly recommended.

Location: Pershore
Reviewed in: March 2019
9

Serviced boilers and fitted a fire.

Verified Review

Fire looked great and very good value. Boilers serviced and accumulator re-pressurised. They have also fitted 3 bathrooms and installed the central heating system previously. Had no problems.

Location: Malvern
Reviewed in: March 2019