Customer Reviews (95)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

End of Tenancy cleaning

Had an end of Tenancy clean of our home we lived in for 6 years I must say the girls done an amazing job. Would highly recommend this company got our full deposit back:)

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Deep Clean For An Elderly Person

Verified Review

Efficient and quick response to my initial enquiry. Team turned up on a Saturday and worked extremely hard and got the property back to an excellent conditions. I was kept informed all day with messages and pictures . Very professional company , very pleased and would definitely recommend and would use again

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

We have just had our checkout report and BCS have done a really good job with our end of tenancy cleaning. Thanks team.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

Came at short notice and worked really well.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gutter repairs

Verified Review

Fixed a leak quickly and properly.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Deep clean

Verified Review

Had a deep clean with carpets, extremely happy with the results highly recommend the team.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gutters cleaned/repaired

Verified Review

Gutters cleaned and repaired to high standard, was waiting for the rain before I left my review it has now rained and we have no issues at all. Highly recommend

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

End of tenancy clean

On behalf of my wife (Amanda who you met) thank you for helping this move smoothly .Really helped.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

After builers cleaning

Verified Review

Our house looks great

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Roof cleaned

Verified Review

Our house has trees arounfd so it collects a lot of dirt this company has done an amazing job by removing all.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2019