Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Spring clean

Verified Review

We were so impressed! They arrived early but politely waited outside (only negative was we were expecting a text / call 20 mins before arrival which we didn’t receive). They were so friendly and thorough. Shower screen and skirting boards look amazing! Will definitely recommend and use again.

Location: KT9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Deep clean

Verified Review

Had a deep clean with carpets, extremely happy with the results highly recommend the team.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gutters cleaned/repaired

Verified Review

Gutters cleaned and repaired to high standard, was waiting for the rain before I left my review it has now rained and we have no issues at all. Highly recommend

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

End of tenancy clean

On behalf of my wife (Amanda who you met) thank you for helping this move smoothly .Really helped.

Location: Cobham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

After builers cleaning

Verified Review

Our house looks great

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

End of Tenancy cleaning

Had an end of Tenancy clean of our home we lived in for 6 years I must say the girls done an amazing job. Would highly recommend this company got our full deposit back:)

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Deep Clean For An Elderly Person

Verified Review

Efficient and quick response to my initial enquiry. Team turned up on a Saturday and worked extremely hard and got the property back to an excellent conditions. I was kept informed all day with messages and pictures . Very professional company , very pleased and would definitely recommend and would use again

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

We have just had our checkout report and BCS have done a really good job with our end of tenancy cleaning. Thanks team.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

Came at short notice and worked really well.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Gutter repairs

Verified Review

Fixed a leak quickly and properly.

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: November 2019