Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway and patio cleaned

Verified Review

Don’t a great job really happy with the work done

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Really happy with the work done the cleaners were really friendly and done a great job

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.5

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing - I'd have no hesitation in recommending them. The job done was fantastic and professional

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Guttering

Verified Review

Our guttering partly fell down this company came within two days and done a really good job at repairing. Real honest company.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Clean our house

Verified Review

Brilliant company, I’ve gave them a key to my house so they can clean while I’m at work and whenever I return everything’s spotless. Such a great company. Really helps.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Driveway and patio clean

Was a very big space to clean the guy turned up on time and done a brilliant job. Thank you

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cleaning, sanding and sealing of block paved driveway and paved patio

Verified Review

I am really pleased with the standard of work carried out on my pation and driveway - both look like new. The driveway is about 11 years old and the patio about 6 years old. Although I have tried to keep them in good condition over the years it is impossible without the right equipment. The company were available when I needed them, arrived on time and carried out a brilliant job. Unfortuantely the equipment did not work properly on the first day but the employee used his initiaive and sorted everything out. The sanding and sealing took place on the second day to a very high standard as...

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant service. Completely unblocked and cleaned our gutters, very friendly and reliable staff.

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

House cleans

Verified Review

Good service clean great and professional staff

Location: Weybridge
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

House cleaning.

Verified Review

Wonderful cleaners and very pleasant to have work for us.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: June 2019